Judy Garland

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 10:54 PM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 10:04 AM

I Am Loved

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 09:50 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 06:58 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Rhino 72909
length: 02:47

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 02:40 PM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 12:04 AM

I Will Come Back

Traditional

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:18

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 08:37 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 07:24 PM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 09:18 AM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 03:20 AM

Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Lew Brown

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 01:56

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 04:14 PM

This Is It

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:17

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 09:34 AM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 01:23 PM

A Couple Of Swells

Irving Berlin

CBS Special Products AK 45392
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 07:43 PM

Easter Parade

Irving Berlin

Smithsonian 23167
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 04:38 AM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 04:13 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 06:57 PM

Be A Clown

Cole Porter


length: 02:36

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 08:34 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Smithsonian 22408
length: 02:26

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 11:23 PM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:31

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 11:48 AM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08