Quantcast

Judy Garland

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 03:58 PM

Paris is a Lonely Town

Harold Arlen

Rhino R275287
length: 04:13

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 01:57 AM

I Will Come Back

Traditional

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:18

Last played Tuesday, March 24 2015 at 09:50 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, March 24 2015 at 05:24 AM

This Is It

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:17

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 09:18 PM

I Happen to like New York

Cole Porter

Warner CP123
length: 02:56

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 03:11 AM

Memories of You

Andy Razaf

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:36

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 05:00 AM

Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:06

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 05:19 AM

Yes

Dory Langdon

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:11

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 03:41 AM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Rhino 72182
length: 04:53

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 02:19 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 05:34 PM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 10:19 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 04:14 AM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 04:36 PM

Just Imagine

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:54

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 08:37 AM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 03:04 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 05:26 AM

I Am Loved

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 01:47 AM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 01:55 PM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 09:36 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38