Judy Garland

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 08:21 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:54

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 03:24 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 04:57 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:08

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 04:17 AM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 12:16 AM

I've Confessed to the Breeze

Otto Harbach

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 01:20 PM

Love Of My Life

Cole Porter


length: 04:42

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 09:26 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 11:36 PM

Boys and Girls Like You and Me

Richard Rodgers

MCA 10775
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 08:15 AM

Just Imagine

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 02:15 AM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 09:49 PM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 05:29 PM

Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:06

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 06:22 AM

This Is It

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:17

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 04:16 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 01:14 AM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 03:52 PM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:21

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 01:48 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Smithsonian 22407
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 12:40 PM

Paris is a Lonely Town

Harold Arlen

Rhino R275287
length: 04:13

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 03:30 AM

I Am Loved

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 08:22 AM

Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Lew Brown

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 01:56