Judy Garland

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 04:14 AM

I Will Come Back

Traditional

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:18

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 11:17 AM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 07:45 AM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 05:14 AM

Who

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22457
length: 02:48

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 11:29 PM

No Love, No Nothin'

Leo Robin

Leo Robin Trust 001
length: 03:06

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:21 PM

This Is It

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:17

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 09:36 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 05:02 PM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 02:17 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 09:40 AM

By Myself

Arthur Schwartz

Savoy SVY 17519
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 05:22 AM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71252
length: 03:38

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 05:10 AM

Lucky Day

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 10:59 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 05:40 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 12:05 AM

Just Imagine

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:54

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 06:31 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 05:22 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 10:21 AM

Through The Years

Charles L. Cooke

Hip-O Records 088 112 855-2
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 06:31 PM

I Happen to like New York

Cole Porter

Warner CP123
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 05:53 AM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18