Judy Garland

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 02:40 AM

Lucky Day

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:45

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 12:30 AM

On The Atchison, Topeka & The Santa Fe

Harry Warren

Rhino 71504
length: 03:11

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 09:24 PM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 03:24 AM

I Will Come Back

Traditional

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 06:22 PM

Yes

Dory Langdon

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 08:24 AM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71252
length: 03:38

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 05:17 PM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 09:41 AM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:15

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 04:13 AM

Just You, Just Me

Jesse Greer

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:38

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 03:20 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 12:21 AM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 03:18

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 07:06 AM

It's a New World

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 02:27

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 06:56 AM

Boys and Girls Like You and Me

Richard Rodgers

MCA 10775
length: 03:09

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 04:54 AM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Rhino 72182
length: 04:53

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 05:38 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 10:42 PM

It Never Was You

Kurt Weill

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 09:05 AM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:31

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 05:02 PM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 07:10 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:07 AM

Do It Again

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:36