Judy Garland

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 08:37 AM

More Than You Know

Vincent Youmans

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 02:23 AM

Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Lew Brown

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 01:56

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 09:21 AM

No Love, No Nothin'

Leo Robin

Leo Robin Trust 001
length: 03:06

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 06:47 AM

It's a New World

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 02:27

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 03:31 AM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 01:02 AM

Yes

Dory Langdon

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:11

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 11:11 AM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 12:38 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 05:11 PM

I Happen to like New York

Cole Porter

Warner CP123
length: 02:56

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 08:33 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 03:39 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 12:38 AM

Love Of My Life

Cole Porter


length: 04:42

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 01:20 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 04:53 PM

Do It Again

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:36

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 09:27 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Smithsonian 22408
length: 02:26

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 05:18 AM

Memories of You

Andy Razaf

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:36

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 11:07 PM

It Never Was You

Kurt Weill

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:22

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 05:38 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:08

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 08:27 AM

On The Atchison, Topeka & The Santa Fe

Harry Warren

Rhino 71504
length: 03:11

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 02:15 AM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 03:18