Judy Garland

Last played Thursday, April 06 2017 at 11:44 PM

Lucky Day

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, April 06 2017 at 11:06 PM

Friendship

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:35

Last played Wednesday, April 05 2017 at 11:15 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Tuesday, April 04 2017 at 05:27 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, April 03 2017 at 05:28 PM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:15

Last played Sunday, April 02 2017 at 04:23 PM

I've Confessed to the Breeze

Otto Harbach

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:05

Last played Saturday, April 01 2017 at 06:06 PM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Saturday, April 01 2017 at 06:24 AM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Thursday, March 30 2017 at 07:18 AM

Boys and Girls Like You and Me

Richard Rodgers

MCA 10775
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 08:25 PM

I Happen to like New York

Cole Porter

Warner CP123
length: 02:56

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 08:17 AM

Hello Bluebird

Cliff Friend

Rhino R2 75292
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, March 28 2017 at 12:18 AM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, March 27 2017 at 08:50 AM

It Never Was You

Kurt Weill

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, March 25 2017 at 08:20 AM

Through The Years

Charles L. Cooke

Hip-O Records 088 112 855-2
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, March 25 2017 at 04:14 AM

Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:06

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 10:29 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Saturday, March 11 2017 at 09:26 AM

Do It Again

George Gershwin

Warner Bros. G-1/2/3/
length: 04:28

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 10:19 AM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:31

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 09:38 PM

Lonesome Road

Gene Austin

32 Records 32-9-98
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 09:31 AM

How About Me

Irving Berlin

32 Records 32-9-98
length: 03:40