Judy Garland

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 03:36 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:54

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 04:06 AM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 06:04 PM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 01:06 AM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 02:59 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 01:31 AM

Do It Again

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:36

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 11:45 PM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 07:00 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 11:18 PM

I Happen to like New York

Cole Porter

Warner CP123
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 04:02 PM

I've Confessed to the Breeze

Otto Harbach

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, March 23 2014 at 03:28 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 03:05 AM

Lose That Long Face

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 03:54

Last played Friday, March 21 2014 at 01:59 AM

Memories of You

Andy Razaf

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:36

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 04:53 AM

It's a New World

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 01:00 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Smithsonian 22408
length: 02:26

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 11:18 PM

Here's What I'm Here For

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 03:09

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 11:34 AM

Just You, Just Me

Jesse Greer

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:38

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 06:33 PM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Saturday, March 01 2014 at 06:39 PM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71252
length: 03:38

Last played Saturday, March 01 2014 at 05:06 PM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Rhino 72182
length: 04:53