Judy Garland

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 01:45 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:08

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 11:05 PM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 09:15 AM

I've Confessed to the Breeze

Otto Harbach

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 06:00 AM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 07:52 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 11:40 PM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Rhino 72909
length: 02:47

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 01:02 AM

I Want To Go Back To Michigan

Irving Berlin

CBS Special Products AK 45392
length: 02:41

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:19 AM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:15

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 04:08 AM

Good Morning

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72182
length: 01:55

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 01:45 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 06:03 PM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 06:04 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 01:08 AM

Just You, Just Me

Jesse Greer

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:38

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:33 AM

A Couple Of Swells

Irving Berlin

CBS Special Products AK 45392
length: 04:36

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 06:47 AM

It's a New World

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 02:27

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 11:11 AM

Puttin' On The Ritz

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:56

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 12:38 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 08:33 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 03:39 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 09:27 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Smithsonian 22408
length: 02:26