Judy Garland

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 10:40 AM

I Am Loved

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 05:22 AM

Old Devil Moon

Burton Lane

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 11:48 PM

Lucky Day

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 12:05 PM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 11:22 AM

Good Morning

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72182
length: 01:55

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 02:47 AM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 04:27 PM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 07:11 AM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 04:37 AM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:31

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 06:33 AM

Yes

Dory Langdon

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:11

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 12:27 PM

Be A Clown

Cole Porter


length: 02:36

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 05:12 AM

The Party's Over

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 05:18 PM

If I Love Again

Jack Murray

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 03:20 AM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 04:02 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Rhino 72909
length: 02:47

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 06:30 AM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 08:51 AM

Paris is a Lonely Town

Harold Arlen

Rhino R275287
length: 04:13

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 12:02 AM

Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:06

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 10:31 AM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 01:07 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:54