Judy Garland

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 02:21 PM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 04:23 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 05:18 PM

Just You, Just Me

Jesse Greer

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:38

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 04:52 PM

I Am Loved

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 01:37 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 01:41 AM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71252
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 06:52 PM

It's a New World

Harold Arlen

Columbia 44389
length: 02:27

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 11:28 AM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 01:14 AM

This Is It

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:17

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 06:28 PM

I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Dorothy Fields

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 01:41 AM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 07:24 AM

Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Lew Brown

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 01:56

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 02:20 AM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:15

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 03:11 AM

Memories of You

Andy Razaf

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:36

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 03:41 AM

How About You?

Burton Lane

Rhino 72182
length: 04:53

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 04:14 AM

I Feel a Song Coming On

Jimmy McHugh

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:08

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 03:04 AM

Comes Once in a Lifetime

Jule Styne

Smithsonian 23056
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 06:52 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Smithsonian 22408
length: 02:26

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 04:20 AM

Down With Love

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 01:22 AM

I Concentrate On You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:21