Judy Garland

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 10:48 PM

How About Me

Irving Berlin

32 Records 32-9-98
length: 03:40

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 06:05 AM

Swanee

George Gershwin

Warner Bros. G-1/2/3/
length: 01:55

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 01:22 AM

That's Entertainment

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:28

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 08:18 AM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 01:02 AM

Do I Love You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 10:27 AM

I Will Come Back

Traditional

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 07:23 AM

I've Confessed to the Breeze

Otto Harbach

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 02:50 AM

Johnny One Note

Richard Rodgers

Warner Bros. RH-1/2
length: 02:16

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 04:32 PM

Some People

Jule Styne

Warner JS12/2
length: 02:15

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 07:22 AM

Just You, Just Me

Jesse Greer

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:38

Last played Sunday, January 01 2017 at 07:18 PM

Do It Again

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:36

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 01:48 PM

Memories of You

Andy Razaf

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:36

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 10:55 PM

By Myself

Arthur Schwartz

Savoy SVY 17519
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 02:32 AM

I'm Nobody's Baby

Milton Ager

Rhino R2 75292
length: 03:34

Last played Saturday, December 24 2016 at 04:32 PM

I'm Always Chasing Rainbows

Frederic Chopin

Rhino R2 72543
length: 02:10

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 11:55 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Rhino 72182
length: 02:39

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 02:03 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Rhino 72909
length: 02:47

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 01:03 AM

Just Imagine

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:54

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 05:23 PM

I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Ray Noble

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:31

Last played Thursday, December 15 2016 at 04:03 PM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen; E.Y. Harburg


length: 02:55