Judy Garland

Last played Saturday, November 19 2016 at 03:48 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cocktail Hour 218012
length: 03:07

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 06:33 PM

No Love, No Nothin'

Leo Robin

Leo Robin Trust 001
length: 03:06

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 01:03 PM

Do It Again

George Gershwin

Warner Bros. G-1/2/3/
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 03:40 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Rhino R2 75292
length: 02:46

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 09:48 PM

On The Atchison, Topeka & The Santa Fe

Harry Warren

Rhino 71504
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 11:17 AM

Do It Again

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:36

Last played Saturday, November 12 2016 at 04:44 AM

Do I Love You

Cole Porter

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:14

Last played Saturday, November 12 2016 at 12:03 AM

Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Lew Brown

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 01:56

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 02:19 AM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 04:16 AM

On The Atchison, Topeka, And The Santa Fe

Harry Warren

Rhino R2 75292
length: 03:29

Last played Wednesday, November 09 2016 at 06:22 PM

Changing My Tune

George Gershwin

Warner Bros. G-1/2/3/
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, November 07 2016 at 04:23 AM

Paris is a Lonely Town

Harold Arlen

Rhino R275287
length: 04:13

Last played Sunday, November 06 2016 at 07:31 PM

Who Cares?

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 01:28

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 05:11 PM

Friendship

Cole Porter

Warner CP-1/2/3
length: 02:35

Last played Thursday, November 03 2016 at 02:52 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, October 21 2016 at 06:16 PM

For Me And My Gal

George Meyer

Rhino R2 75292
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 10:13 PM

I'm Confessin'

Doc Daugherty

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 02:42

Last played Saturday, October 15 2016 at 04:17 PM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Capitol Records 724353308629
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, October 14 2016 at 05:39 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Rhino R2 75292
length: 03:30

Last played Saturday, October 08 2016 at 09:05 AM

For Me And My Gal

George Meyer

Cocktail Hour 218012
length: 02:32