Quantcast

Jules Massenet

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 06:28 PM

Herodiade: Il est doux, il est bon

Jules Massenet

RCA 63464
length: 05:02

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 11:35 AM

Cendrillon: Allez, laissez-moi seul

Jules Massenet

CBS Records 79323
length: 04:06

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 07:11 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 19228
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 09:09 AM

Manon: Ces murs silencieux... Toi! Vous!... Oui, c'est moi

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 857 1121
length: 07:57

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 10:30 AM

Manon: Act III, Menuet

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 02:07

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 10:15 AM

Manon: Prelude

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 07:57 PM

Herodiade: Vision fugitive

Jules Massenet

Sony 82876884822
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 05:50 PM

Manon: En ferment les yeux

Jules Massenet

EMI 85090
length: 03:15

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 04:24 AM

Thais: Te souvient-il du lumineux voyage

Jules Massenet

Nimbus 7872
length: 03:37

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 11:50 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 20307
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 04:07 AM

Le Cid: O noble lame etincelante

Jules Massenet

CBS Masterworks 37207
length: 04:52

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 05:27 AM

Manon: Je Marche Sur Tous Les Chemins

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 857 1121
length: 05:24

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 05:27 PM

Hungarian Scenes (Orchestral Suite No. 2)

Jules Massenet

Vox 5114
length: 17:27

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 10:31 PM

Suite No. 1, Op. 13

Jules Massenet

Naxos 555986
length: 24:21

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 07:25 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 04:46

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 05:23 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

EMI Classics 66516
length: 02:58

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 06:41 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 561031
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 12:24 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 433519
length: 05:12

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 07:00 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 289 466 711-2
length: 05:38

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 11:59 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

EMI 4585212
length: 05:25