Jules Massenet

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 07:34 AM

Don Quichotte: O mon maitre, o mon grand!...Ecoute mon ami

Jules Massenet

Philips 432080
length: 11:22

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 05:11 AM

Griselidis: Jusqu'ici sans dangers

Jules Massenet

Philips 432080
length: 03:25

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 03:21 AM

Cendrillon: Toi qui m'es apparue

Jules Massenet

CBS Records 79323
length: 08:43

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 03:49 PM

Manon: En ferment les yeux

Jules Massenet

EMI 85090
length: 03:15

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 09:03 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 561031
length: 03:30

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 06:03 PM

Herodiade: Vision fugitive

Jules Massenet

Sony 82876884822
length: 04:24

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 12:35 PM

Hungarian Scenes (Orchestral Suite No. 2)

Jules Massenet

Vox 5114
length: 17:27

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 10:37 AM

Werther: Va! laisse couler mes larmes

Jules Massenet

CBS/Sony 60527
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 08:32 PM

Manon: Allons! Il le faut!...Adieu, notre petite table

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 12:00 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 55475
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 05:36 PM

Suite No. 1, Op. 13

Jules Massenet

Naxos 555986
length: 24:21

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 02:14 PM

Manon: Je Marche Sur Tous Les Chemins

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 1024
length: 06:12

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 02:01 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 19228
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 06:04 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 289 466 711-2
length: 05:38

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 02:41 PM

Manon: Prelude

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 03:55

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 10:52 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

EMI Classics 66516
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 11:01 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 433519
length: 05:12

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 02:38 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Erato 39842 64992
length: 04:56

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 08:38 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

EMI 4585212
length: 05:25

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 09:04 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 04:46