Jules Massenet

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 02:24 PM

Thais: Te souvient-il du lumineux voyage

Jules Massenet

Nimbus 7872
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 09:26 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 20307
length: 03:05

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 01:28 AM

Herodiade: Vision fugitive

Jules Massenet

Sony 82876884822
length: 04:24

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 06:14 PM

Cendrillon: Toi qui m'es apparue

Jules Massenet

CBS Records 79323
length: 08:43

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 12:22 PM

Manon: Ces murs silencieux... Toi! Vous!... Oui, c'est moi

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 857 1121
length: 07:57

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 06:02 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 433519
length: 05:12

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 12:37 AM

Suite No. 1, Op. 13

Jules Massenet

Naxos 555986
length: 24:21

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 05:32 PM

Manon: En ferment les yeux

Jules Massenet

EMI 749610
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 03:25 AM

Manon: Je Marche Sur Tous Les Chemins

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 857 1121
length: 05:24

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 09:37 AM

Herodiade: Il est doux, il est bon

Jules Massenet

RCA 63464
length: 05:02

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 07:56 AM

Manon: Je suis seul! Seul enfin! ... Ah! Fuyez, douce image

Jules Massenet

Decca B0015747
length: 04:49

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 11:49 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 19228
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 06:52 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 04:46

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 10:04 AM

Manon: Act III, Menuet

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 02:07

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 08:04 PM

Hungarian Scenes (Orchestral Suite No. 2)

Jules Massenet

Vox 5114
length: 17:27

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 10:55 AM

Manon: Prelude

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 03:55

Last played Sunday, February 05 2017 at 09:40 AM

Fantaisie for Cello and Orchestra

Jules Massenet

Chandos 5137
length: 17:23

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 05:59 PM

Don Cesar de Bazan: Entr'acte Sevillana

Jules Massenet

Chandos 5137
length: 02:30

Last played Saturday, January 28 2017 at 05:55 AM

Les Erinnyes: Scene religieuse

Jules Massenet

Chandos 5137
length: 05:08

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 03:09 PM

Picturesque Scenes (Orchestral Suite No. 4)

Jules Massenet

Chandos 5137
length: 16:14