Jules Massenet

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 03:31 PM

Herodiade: Vision fugitive

Jules Massenet

Sony 82876884822
length: 04:24

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 07:56 AM

Manon: Ces murs silencieux... Toi! Vous!... Oui, c'est moi

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 857 1121
length: 07:57

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 11:38 PM

Manon: Allons! Il le faut!...Adieu, notre petite table

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 63549
length: 03:38

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 09:36 PM

Cendrillon: Ah! Que mes soeurs sont heureuses!

Jules Massenet

CBS Records 79323
length: 07:28

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 06:43 PM

Werther: Va! laisse couler mes larmes

Jules Massenet

CBS/Sony 60527
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 04:54 PM

Le Cid: O noble lame etincelante

Jules Massenet

CBS Masterworks 37207
length: 04:52

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 04:00 PM

La Vierge: Dernier sommeil de la Vierge (Last Sleep of the Virgin)

Jules Massenet

Decca 7030-02
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, April 23 2015 at 05:39 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Decca 5417
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 10:49 PM

Manon: Prelude

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 03:55

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 03:58 PM

Manon: Act III, Menuet

Jules Massenet

Angel/EMI 57005
length: 02:07

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 10:27 AM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

Orfeo 561031
length: 03:30

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 07:03 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Deutsche Grammophon 437544
length: 06:35

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 04:05 AM

Manon: En ferment les yeux

Jules Massenet

EMI 749610
length: 04:32

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 08:56 AM

Le Cid: Ah! tout est bien fini... O souverain, o juge, o pere

Jules Massenet

RCA Red Seal 62504-2
length: 05:08

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 01:21 AM

Thais: Te souvient-il du lumineux voyage

Jules Massenet

Nimbus 7872
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 10:16 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

EMI 4585212
length: 05:25

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 12:19 PM

Hungarian Scenes (Orchestral Suite No. 2)

Jules Massenet

Vox 5114
length: 17:27

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 07:25 AM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 04:46

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 05:23 PM

Werther: Pourquoi me reveiller

Jules Massenet

EMI Classics 66516
length: 02:58

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 12:24 PM

Thais: Meditation

Jules Massenet

London/Decca 433519
length: 05:12