Kay Swift

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 03:00 PM

Can't We Be Friends

Paul James

Verve 825373
length: 03:48

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 06:37 PM

Can't We Be Friends

Paul James

Asylum 9604892
length: 02:29

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 07:29 PM

Can't We Be Friends

Kay Swift

Concord Jazz 4593
length: 03:25

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 10:05 PM

Can't We Be Friends

Paul James

Capitol Records 94755
length: 02:47

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 10:09 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Kay Swift

Verve 6072
length: 03:22

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 06:49 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Kay Swift

verve 3145264642
length: 03:26

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 07:58 PM

Can't We Be Friends

Kay Swift

Jazzknight Records 001
length: 02:23

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 02:22 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Paul James

Capitol Records 724354277122
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, August 10 2015 at 01:26 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Paul James

World Village 468063
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, August 08 2015 at 07:17 PM

Fine and Dandy

Kay Swift

MCA 19385
length: 02:01

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 06:48 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Sigmund Romberg

Definitive Records 11104
length: 03:06

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 06:21 AM

Can't We Be Friends

Kay Swift

Warner 9456372
length: 02:54