Kevin Puts

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 03:04 AM

Simaku

Kevin Puts

Innova 618
length: 07:34

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:11 AM

To Touch the Sky: IX. Most noble evergreen

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 07:20

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 10:24 PM

Elegy for Brass

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 807556
length: 04:03

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 01:16 AM

Alternating Current

Kevin Puts

Tall Poppies Records 212
length: 16:23

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 06:46 AM

Symphony No. 3, "Vespertine" (after Bjork)

Kevin Puts

FWSO Live n/a
length: 21:55

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 10:11 PM

Aria

Kevin Puts

Naxos 559662
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 03:34 PM

Violin Concerto

Kevin Puts

FWSO Live n/a
length: 21:42

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 11:53 AM

If I Were a Swan

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 06:22

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 09:18 AM

String Quartet, "Credo"

Kevin Puts

Longhorn Music 2010001
length: 19:25

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 04:25 AM

To Touch the Sky: V. At Castle Wood

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 05:38

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 03:19 AM

To Touch the Sky: VI. Epitaph

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:06

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 01:25 PM

To Touch the Sky: I. Annunciation [Magnificat]

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 12:18 AM

To Touch the Sky

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 24:49

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:14 PM

To Touch the Sky: III. The Fruit of Silence

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:18

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 11:58 PM

To Touch the Sky: IV. Falling Snow

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:16

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 01:25 AM

To Touch the Sky: VIII. With my two arms

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:26

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 04:38 AM

And Legions Will Rise (Live from Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center on November 2, 2006)

Kevin Puts

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Private Recording
length: 16:54

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:07 PM

To Touch the Sky: VII. Who has seen the wind?

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 00:51

Last played Tuesday, March 04 2014 at 09:16 AM

To Touch the Sky: II. Unbreakable

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 02:20

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 09:32 AM

Symphony No. 4 "From Mission San Juan": IV. Healing Song

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 08:23