Kevin Puts

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 06:54 AM

Violin Concerto

Kevin Puts

FWSO Live n/a
length: 21:42

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 02:52 AM

Symphony No. 3, "Vespertine" (after Bjork)

Kevin Puts

FWSO Live n/a
length: 21:55

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 06:06 PM

Simaku

Kevin Puts

Innova 618
length: 07:34

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 06:07 PM

If I Were a Swan

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 06:22

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 10:04 AM

Alternating Current

Kevin Puts

Tall Poppies Records 212
length: 16:23

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 12:40 AM

String Quartet, "Credo"

Kevin Puts

Longhorn Music 2010001
length: 19:25

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 10:35 PM

Aria

Kevin Puts

Naxos 559662
length: 04:20

Last played Thursday, April 23 2015 at 10:02 AM

Dark Vigil

Kevin Puts

Quartz 2003
length: 20:30

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 02:08 PM

Symphony No. 4

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 28:23

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 11:00 AM

Elegy for Brass

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 807556
length: 04:03

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 11:44 PM

To Touch the Sky: VII. Who has seen the wind?

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 00:51

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 03:35 PM

To Touch the Sky: II. Unbreakable

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 02:20

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 04:45 AM

To Touch the Sky: III. The Fruit of Silence

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:18

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 07:11 PM

To Touch the Sky: IV. Falling Snow

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:16

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 01:14 AM

To Touch the Sky: VIII. With my two arms

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:26

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 11:11 AM

To Touch the Sky: IX. Most noble evergreen

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 07:20

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 04:25 AM

To Touch the Sky: V. At Castle Wood

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 05:38

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 03:19 AM

To Touch the Sky: VI. Epitaph

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 01:06

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 01:25 PM

To Touch the Sky: I. Annunciation [Magnificat]

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 12:18 AM

To Touch the Sky

Kevin Puts

Harmonia Mundi 907580
length: 24:49