Lambert Orkis

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 04:03 PM

Violin Sonata in G Major, K. 301 (293a)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 13:19

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 10:02 AM

Little Suite for Xmas AD1979

George Crumb

Bridge 9003
length: 15:16

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 11:30 AM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in D Major, Op. 12, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 22:14

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 08:09 AM

Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 302 (293b)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 12:06

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 04:24 AM

Violin Sonata No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 23

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 23:51

Last played Tuesday, February 25 2014 at 09:04 AM

Violin Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 378 (317d)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 19:31

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 04:44 AM

Violin Sonata in G Major, K. 379 (373a)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 16:53

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 11:02 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 02:12

Last played Sunday, January 26 2014 at 06:03 AM

Violin Sonata in E Minor, K. 304 (300c)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 14:21

Last played Tuesday, January 14 2014 at 08:36 PM

Violin Sonata No. 6 in A Major, Op. 30, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 23:48

Last played Wednesday, January 01 2014 at 02:23 PM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in G, Op. 78

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 4778767
length: 28:07

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 06:03 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 04:17

Last played Friday, November 01 2013 at 09:48 AM

Violin Sonata in C Major, K. 303 (293c)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 09:45

Last played Thursday, October 31 2013 at 03:43 AM

Violin Sonata No. 3 in E-Flat Major, Op. 12, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 19:09

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 03:00 PM

Violin Sonata No. 7 in C Minor, Op 30, No. 2

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 26:44

Last played Saturday, October 12 2013 at 04:44 AM

Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 380 (374f)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 20:08

Last played Saturday, September 21 2013 at 08:40 AM

Violin Sonata No. 8 in G Major, Op. 30, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 20:16

Last played Wednesday, September 18 2013 at 07:22 PM

Violin Sonata No. 5 in F Major, Op. 24 "Spring"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 25:22

Last played Sunday, July 14 2013 at 12:04 AM

Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47 "Kreutzer"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 43:56

Last played Saturday, June 29 2013 at 10:02 AM

Violin Sonata No. 10 in G Major, Op. 96

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 28:59