Lambert Orkis

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 09:09 AM

Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 302 (293b)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 12:06

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 12:05 AM

Violin Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 108

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 4778767
length: 20:24

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 01:22 AM

Violin Sonata No. 7 in C Minor, Op 30, No. 2

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 26:44

Last played Saturday, April 04 2015 at 08:07 AM

Beau soir (Beautiful evening)

Claude Debussy

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 02:57

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 04:08 AM

Violin Sonata No. 10 in G Major, Op. 96

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 28:59

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 11:01 AM

Violin Sonata No. 5 in F Major, Op. 24 "Spring"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 25:22

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 03:41 PM

Violin Sonata No. 2 in A, Op. 100

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 19:05

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 01:27 PM

Violin Sonata in G Major, K. 301 (293a)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 13:19

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 12:00 AM

Violin Sonata in C Major, K. 303 (293c)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 09:45

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 10:03 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 04:17

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 03:23 AM

Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 481

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 22:17

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 06:04 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 002054902
length: 02:12

Last played Sunday, February 01 2015 at 12:16 AM

Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 380 (374f)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 20:08

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 04:29 AM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in D Major, Op. 12, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 22:14

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 12:07 AM

Five Folk Pieces, "Stucke im Volkston", Op.102

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 68249
length: 16:04

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 03:37 AM

Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47 "Kreutzer"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 43:56

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 02:36 AM

Violin Sonata No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 23

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 23:51

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 08:39 PM

Violin Sonata in G Major, K. 379 (373a)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 16:53

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 01:04 AM

Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 12, No. 2

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 457619
length: 17:42

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 02:03 AM

Violin Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 378 (317d)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 7102
length: 19:31