Leonard Bernstein

Last played Sunday, November 25 2012 at 09:01 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 474924
length: 26:40

Last played Friday, November 23 2012 at 09:09 AM

Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

Leonard Bernstein

Orfeo 326931
length: 10:10

Last played Tuesday, November 20 2012 at 03:30 PM

Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125 "Choral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 474924
length: 01:14:04

Last played Friday, November 16 2012 at 06:58 PM

Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 423481
length: 25:50

Last played Sunday, November 04 2012 at 09:17 AM

Seven Anniversaries

Leonard Bernstein

RCA 60915
length: 10:52

Last played Thursday, November 01 2012 at 08:52 AM

Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-Flat Major, Op. 73, "Emperor"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 435467
length: 10:41

Last played Wednesday, September 19 2012 at 06:57 PM

Symphonic Metamorphosis on Themes of Weber: March

Paul Hindemith

CBS/Sony 63154
length: 04:42

Last played Monday, September 03 2012 at 08:43 AM

Mass: Three Meditations

Leonard Bernstein

Albany 082
length: 15:42

Last played Friday, August 03 2012 at 07:13 PM

Leonard Bernstein Discusses Charles Ives

Leonard Bernstein


length: 13:09

Last played Friday, July 27 2012 at 09:22 PM

Olympic Hymn

Leonard Bernstein

Sony 89434
length: 05:20

Last played Friday, July 20 2012 at 05:19 PM

Arias and Barcarolles

Leonard Bernstein

Delos 3078
length: 21:37

Last played Wednesday, July 04 2012 at 05:55 PM

Colonel Bogey March

Kenneth Alford

CBS/Sony 46709
length: 04:04

Last played Friday, June 29 2012 at 01:46 PM

Antiphony One (with Leonard Bernstein introduction)

Henry Brant

NY Philharmonic 2012
length: 14:52

Last played Thursday, June 07 2012 at 01:17 PM

Symphony No. 2, Sinfonia India

Carlos Chavez

CBS/Sony 60571
length: 11:58

Last played Wednesday, May 30 2012 at 10:01 AM

Music for Two Pianos

Leonard Bernstein

Avi 8553166
length: 07:14

Last played Friday, May 18 2012 at 11:44 PM

Ruckertlieder: Um Mitternacht (At midnight)

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 61847
length: 07:35

Last played Friday, May 18 2012 at 10:02 PM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer)

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 61847
length: 15:57

Last played Tuesday, May 01 2012 at 01:37 PM

Trois Petites Liturgies de la Presence Divine

Olivier Messiaen

CBS/Sony 61845
length: 31:15

Last played Saturday, April 14 2012 at 02:16 AM

St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: In deepest grief, here sit we weeping

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60727
length: 09:05

Last played Monday, April 09 2012 at 06:31 AM

But My Bird Is Long in Homing, Op. 36/2

Jean Sibelius

NY Philharmonic 2006
length: 02:38