Leonard Bernstein

Last played Friday, July 27 2012 at 09:22 PM

Olympic Hymn

Leonard Bernstein

Sony 89434
length: 05:20

Last played Friday, July 20 2012 at 05:19 PM

Arias and Barcarolles

Leonard Bernstein

Delos 3078
length: 21:37

Last played Wednesday, July 04 2012 at 05:55 PM

Colonel Bogey March

Kenneth Alford

CBS/Sony 46709
length: 04:04

Last played Friday, June 29 2012 at 01:46 PM

Antiphony One (with Leonard Bernstein introduction)

Henry Brant

NY Philharmonic 2012
length: 14:52

Last played Friday, June 29 2012 at 12:09 PM

Peter and the Wolf

Sergei Prokofiev

CBS/Sony 60175
length: 26:56

Last played Thursday, June 07 2012 at 01:17 PM

Symphony No. 2, Sinfonia India

Carlos Chavez

CBS/Sony 60571
length: 11:58

Last played Wednesday, May 30 2012 at 10:01 AM

Music for Two Pianos

Leonard Bernstein

Avi 8553166
length: 07:14

Last played Friday, May 18 2012 at 11:44 PM

Ruckertlieder: Um Mitternacht (At midnight)

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 61847
length: 07:35

Last played Friday, May 18 2012 at 10:02 PM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer)

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 61847
length: 15:57

Last played Tuesday, May 01 2012 at 01:37 PM

Trois Petites Liturgies de la Presence Divine

Olivier Messiaen

CBS/Sony 61845
length: 31:15

Last played Saturday, April 14 2012 at 02:16 AM

St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: In deepest grief, here sit we weeping

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60727
length: 09:05

Last played Monday, April 09 2012 at 06:31 AM

But My Bird Is Long in Homing, Op. 36/2

Jean Sibelius

NY Philharmonic 2006
length: 02:38

Last played Thursday, April 05 2012 at 12:05 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 30

Sergei Rachmaninoff

NY Philharmonic 2004
length: 44:02

Last played Tuesday, March 20 2012 at 04:50 PM

Song of Songs

Lukas Foss

CBS/Sony 63164
length: 25:58

Last played Wednesday, March 07 2012 at 11:49 PM

A Quiet Place: Postlude to Act I

Leonard Bernstein

Deutsche Grammophon 459552
length: 04:51

Last played Friday, January 20 2012 at 03:45 AM

Divertimento for Orchestra

Leonard Bernstein

Hungaroton 12631
length: 14:29

Last played Friday, January 06 2012 at 08:10 PM

Once in Royal David's City

Henry John Gauntlett

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, January 06 2012 at 01:09 AM

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Traditional

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, January 05 2012 at 08:28 PM

Away in a Manger

Traditional

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 03:17

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2012 at 02:13 AM

Silent Night

Franz Gruber

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 03:31