Leonard Bernstein

Last played Wednesday, October 21 2015 at 07:53 AM

On the Town: Overture

Leonard Bernstein

PS Classics 1525
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 07:32 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-Flat Major, Op. 19

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 435467
length: 29:55

Last played Monday, August 10 2015 at 03:51 AM

Coriolan, Op. 62: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 423481
length: 08:56

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 02:54 AM

Sonata for Clarinet and Piano (1941/42)

Leonard Bernstein

Orfeo 326931
length: 10:10

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 08:22 PM

Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 474930
length: 41:53

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 09:09 PM

Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 474924
length: 44:38

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 03:30 AM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Sony Classical 47629
length: 34:34

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 11:24 AM

Mass: Gloria

Leonard Bernstein

CBS/Sony 63089
length: 06:45

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 12:22 PM

Mass

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 423251
length: 20:20

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 12:25 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 60733
length: 55:04

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 11:48 AM

West Side Story: Mambo

Leonard Bernstein

Deutsche Grammophon 17097
length: 02:28

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 02:59 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 474930
length: 48:28

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 09:00 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 429234
length: 52:55

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 01:06 PM

Nocturnes: Nuages & Fetes

Claude Debussy

CBS/Sony 60972
length: 14:00

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 02:16 AM

St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: In deepest grief, here sit we weeping

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60727
length: 09:05

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 06:08 PM

Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, "From the New World"

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 60563
length: 43:15

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 03:20 PM

Die Schopfung (The Creation): The Heavens Are Telling

Franz Joseph Haydn

Deutsche Grammophon 002894791047
length: 05:14

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 02:51 PM

West Side Story: Mambo

Leonard Bernstein

Deutsche Grammophon 002894791047
length: 02:23

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 01:08 AM

Symphony No. 7 in E Minor, "Song of the Night"

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 60564
length: 01:19:55

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 09:08 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

CBS/Sony 63086
length: 16:25