Les Brown

Last played Wednesday, December 07 2016 at 05:17 AM

I Dream Of You

Marjorie Goetschius

Varese Sarabande 5192
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 09:20 AM

The Milkman's Matinee

Paul Dennike

Coral 7875
length: 02:24

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 10:14 AM

We Wish You the Merriest

Les Brown

Reprise 76542
length: 02:15

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 02:27 AM

Leap Frog

Garland

Intersound 1014
length: 01:58

Last played Thursday, November 03 2016 at 08:10 AM

Joltin' Joe Dimaggio

Courtney/Homer

Rhino 70710
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, November 01 2016 at 09:56 PM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

Decca 8948
length: 02:09

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 05:27 AM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

Venus 1178
length: 04:40

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 03:15 AM

That's For Me

Oscar Hammerstein

Varese Sarabande 5192
length: 02:32

Last played Saturday, October 15 2016 at 02:20 AM

I'm Making Believe

Mack Gordon

Varese Sarabande 5192
length: 01:59

Last played Thursday, September 01 2016 at 06:36 AM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

Concord 4444
length: 04:26

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 07:41 PM

The Thrill Is Gone

Les Brown

EMI 54542
length: 03:21

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 10:24 AM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

Capitol Records 5688
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 07:42 AM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

RCA JCD-7004
length: 03:49

Last played Wednesday, December 09 2015 at 06:30 AM

Sentimental Journey

Les Brown

Capitol Records 94520
length: 03:23