Lorin Maazel

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 09:24 PM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 02:04 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:37

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 09:18 AM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 05:06 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 12:10 AM

Symphony No. 2, Op. 9 "Antar"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Telarc 80131
length: 33:43

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 10:13 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 09:20 AM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 12:02 PM

Gathering Paradise: Emily Dickinson Settings

Augusta Read Thomas

New World 80648
length: 24:16

Last played Friday, April 25 2014 at 01:06 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Tuesday, April 22 2014 at 06:24 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 469205
length: 20:54

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 07:49 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 07:40 PM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 10:06 PM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 18:25

Last played Thursday, March 06 2014 at 07:15 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach


length: 13:27

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 07:15 PM

Porgy and Bess: Bess, You Is My Woman Now

George Gershwin

Decca 4758663
length: 04:43

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 05:26 AM

Valse triste, Op. 44

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 61963
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, December 04 2013 at 07:27 PM

Three-Cornered Hat

Manuel De Falla

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 20:04

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 11:43 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Wednesday, October 16 2013 at 09:31 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": III. Allegro molto vivace

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

New York Philharmonic 1213
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, October 23 2012 at 03:51 PM

Kaiser Franz Joseph Marsch, Op. 67

Johann Strauss II

Deutsche Grammophon 400040
length: 03:24