Lorin Maazel

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 10:20 AM

Tannhauser: Overture and Music from Act I

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 31:35

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 05:44 PM

Capriccio espagnol, Op. 34

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 14:37

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 12:14 AM

Symphony No. 2, Op. 9 "Antar"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Telarc 80131
length: 33:43

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 02:23 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 06:26 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 08:50 PM

Serenade for Violin and orchestra in g Op 69/2

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 53272
length: 08:25

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 08:55 PM

Kaiser Franz Joseph Marsch, Op. 67

Johann Strauss II

Deutsche Grammophon 400040
length: 03:24

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 12:20 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 04:24 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 11:03 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 17:22

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 08:04 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner


length: 01:18:08

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 01:48 PM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 44786
length: 08:19

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 09:32 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 09:24 PM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 02:04 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:37

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 10:13 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 12:02 PM

Gathering Paradise: Emily Dickinson Settings

Augusta Read Thomas

New World 80648
length: 24:16

Last played Tuesday, April 22 2014 at 06:24 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 469205
length: 20:54

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 07:49 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 10:06 PM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 18:25