Lorin Maazel

Last played Sunday, May 22 2016 at 02:08 AM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:00:10

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 03:06 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Saturday, May 07 2016 at 08:09 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 12:33 AM

Symphony No. 2, Op. 9 "Antar"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Telarc 80131
length: 33:43

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 01:25 AM

Symphonia Domestica, Op. 53

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 413654
length: 44:36

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 07:03 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 10:44 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 05:27 AM

Valse triste, Op. 44

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 61963
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, February 14 2016 at 05:40 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 09:59 PM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 17:22

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 12:44 AM

Madama Butterfly: Addio, fiorito asil

Giacomo Puccini

Sony 92845
length: 02:02

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 05:22 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 469205
length: 20:54

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 02:29 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 03:41 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Monday, November 02 2015 at 05:17 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Friday, October 02 2015 at 04:11 AM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 05:57 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Dance of the Knights

Sergei Prokofiev

London/Decca 436658
length: 05:08

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 05:09 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 18:25

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 11:00 PM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 07:08 PM

Three-Cornered Hat

Manuel De Falla

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 20:04