Lorin Maazel

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 12:16 AM

Symphonia Domestica, Op. 53

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 413654
length: 44:36

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 03:31 AM

Symphony No. 2, Op. 9 "Antar"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Telarc 80131
length: 33:43

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 11:00 PM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 10:45 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 02:03 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 03:18 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 07:08 PM

Three-Cornered Hat

Manuel De Falla

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 20:04

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 12:42 PM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 44786
length: 08:19

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 08:01 PM

Tannhauser: Overture and Music from Act I

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 31:35

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 11:41 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 05:31 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 06:17 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 02:49 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Saturday, March 14 2015 at 08:07 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach


length: 13:27

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 11:31 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 17:22

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 04:40 AM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 10:44 AM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:37

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 08:55 PM

Kaiser Franz Joseph Marsch, Op. 67

Johann Strauss II

Deutsche Grammophon 400040
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 08:04 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner


length: 01:18:08

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 12:02 PM

Gathering Paradise: Emily Dickinson Settings

Augusta Read Thomas

New World 80648
length: 24:16