Quantcast

Lorin Maazel

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 07:23 PM

Tannhauser: Music from Act II

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 12:57

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 04:40 AM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 12:40 AM

Symphony No. 2, Op. 9 "Antar"

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Telarc 80131
length: 33:43

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 12:12 PM

Der Rosenkavalier Suite, Op. 59

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 19:48

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 10:44 AM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:37

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 06:21 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 04:01 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 03:45 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 11:09 AM

Tannhauser: Overture and Music from Act I

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 31:35

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 12:15 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 18:25

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 08:24 AM

Summer Lightning

Jacob Druckman

New World 80648
length: 08:13

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 07:40 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 07:16 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach


length: 13:27

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 10:37 AM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 06:26 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 08:50 PM

Serenade for Violin and orchestra in g Op 69/2

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 53272
length: 08:25

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 08:55 PM

Kaiser Franz Joseph Marsch, Op. 67

Johann Strauss II

Deutsche Grammophon 400040
length: 03:24

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 12:20 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 08:04 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner


length: 01:18:08

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 10:13 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20