Lorin Maazel

Last played Thursday, March 06 2014 at 03:10 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Thursday, March 06 2014 at 11:50 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 44786
length: 08:19

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 03:19 PM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Saturday, February 22 2014 at 04:00 PM

Capriccio espagnol, Op. 34

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 14:37

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 06:11 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 07:36 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 469205
length: 20:54

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 07:15 PM

Porgy and Bess: Bess, You Is My Woman Now

George Gershwin

Decca 4758663
length: 04:43

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 02:04 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 05:26 AM

Valse triste, Op. 44

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 61963
length: 04:20

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 04:53 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:37

Last played Wednesday, December 04 2013 at 07:27 PM

Three-Cornered Hat

Manuel De Falla

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 20:04

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 02:37 PM

Der Rosenkavalier Suite, Op. 59

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 19:48

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 11:43 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Wednesday, October 16 2013 at 09:31 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": III. Allegro molto vivace

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

New York Philharmonic 1213
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 03:17 PM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Tuesday, October 23 2012 at 03:51 PM

Kaiser Franz Joseph Marsch, Op. 67

Johann Strauss II

Deutsche Grammophon 400040
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, October 03 2012 at 11:02 AM

Tannhauser: Overture and Music from Act I

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 31:35

Last played Tuesday, July 17 2012 at 11:08 AM

Summer Lightning

Jacob Druckman

New World 80648
length: 08:13

Last played Saturday, July 14 2012 at 08:59 AM

Symphony fantastique: 'March to the Scaffold'

Hector Berlioz

CBS/Sony 45525
length: 04:06

Last played Wednesday, May 23 2012 at 08:44 AM

Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

London/Decca 436658
length: 05:08