Lorin Maazel

Last played Monday, January 23 2017 at 12:03 AM

Summer Lightning

Jacob Druckman

New World 80648
length: 08:13

Last played Saturday, January 21 2017 at 08:07 AM

The Planets: Venus, the Bringer of Peace

Gustav Holst

CBS 44781
length: 07:12

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 03:03 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:02:47

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 07:12 PM

Tannhauser: Overture and Music from Act I

Richard Wagner

CBS/Sony 47178
length: 31:35

Last played Sunday, January 01 2017 at 08:00 PM

Concerto in B Minor for Cello, Op. 104

Antonin Dvorak

CBS/Sony 42206
length: 42:20

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 07:08 PM

The Ring Without Words

Richard Wagner

Telarc
length: 01:09:40

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 02:39 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 05:08 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 977202
length: 22:59

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 10:35 AM

Der Rosenkavalier Suite, Op. 59

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 19:48

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 10:20 AM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 07:03 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 44786
length: 08:19

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 08:14 PM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 10:19 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 08:05 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 03:13 AM

Tosca: Recondita Armonia

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 467918
length: 03:49

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 04:37 PM

Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra

Melinda Wagner

Bridge 9345
length: 23:57

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 05:27 AM

Valse triste, Op. 44

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 61963
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 12:44 AM

Madama Butterfly: Addio, fiorito asil

Giacomo Puccini

Sony 92845
length: 02:02

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 03:41 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, October 02 2015 at 04:11 AM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40