Lorin Maazel

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 05:04 PM

La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture

Gioacchino Rossini


length: 06:04

Last played Thursday, December 15 2016 at 10:19 AM

The Planets: Venus, the Bringer of Peace

Gustav Holst

CBS 44781
length: 07:12

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 04:07 AM

Symphonia Domestica, Op. 53

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 413654
length: 44:36

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 10:20 AM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

RCA Victor Red Seal 64616
length: 24:16

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 10:31 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 17:22

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 06:18 PM

L'Oiseau de feu (The Firebird): Suite

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 469205
length: 20:54

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 08:07 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 07:03 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 44786
length: 08:19

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 08:14 PM

Nocturnes

Claude Debussy

RCA 64616
length: 24:31

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 10:19 AM

Don Juan, Op. 20

Richard Strauss

CBS/Sony 44909
length: 16:25

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 09:14 AM

Summer Lightning

Jacob Druckman

New World 80648
length: 08:13

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 08:05 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS Masterworks 36700
length: 46:43

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 03:13 AM

Tosca: Recondita Armonia

Giacomo Puccini

Decca 467918
length: 03:49

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 11:43 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F, BWV 1047

Johann Sebastian Bach


length: 13:27

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 04:37 PM

Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra

Melinda Wagner

Bridge 9345
length: 23:57

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 05:27 AM

Valse triste, Op. 44

Jean Sibelius

CBS/Sony 61963
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 12:44 AM

Madama Butterfly: Addio, fiorito asil

Giacomo Puccini

Sony 92845
length: 02:02

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 03:41 AM

Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 1

Maurice Ravel

RCA 68600
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, October 02 2015 at 04:11 AM

Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24

Richard Strauss

Deutsche Grammophon 7890
length: 24:40

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 05:57 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Dance of the Knights

Sergei Prokofiev

London/Decca 436658
length: 05:08