Louis Andriessen

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 11:33 AM

M is for Man, Music, Mozart

Louis Andriessen

Nonesuch 79342
length: 28:32

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 12:00 AM

Facing Death

Louis Andriessen

NMClassics 92078
length: 19:13

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 02:22 AM

Overture to Orpheus

Louis Andriessen

New Albion 94
length: 12:37

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 06:36 PM

La Passione (The Passion): O Satana (O Satan)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 02:38

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 07:43 AM

La Passione (The Passion): II Russo (The Russian)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 09:26

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 11:05 AM

Workers Union

Louis Andriessen

Cantaloupe 21012
length: 16:13

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 10:42 AM

Hout

Louis Andriessen

Cantaloupe 21012
length: 10:43

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 10:00 AM

Hoketus

Louis Andriessen

Cantaloupe 21012
length: 23:53

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 10:53 PM

de Snelheid

Louis Andriessen

Cantaloupe 21031
length: 16:29

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 10:59 AM

Image de Moreau (Live from Atlas Art Center for Andries

Louis Andriessen


length: 38:41

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 12:04 PM

Xenia Revisited (Live from Atlas Center April 8, 2014)

Louis Andriessen


length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 03:35 PM

De Staat (excerpt)

Louis Andriessen

Nonesuch 79251
length: 06:16

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:59 PM

Etude pour les timbres

Louis Andriessen

NM Classics 92113
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 11:16 AM

Writing to Vermeer

Louis Andriessen

nonesuch 79887-2
length: 01:39:59

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 11:10 AM

La Passione (The Passion): Sul treno in corsa (On the moving train)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 05:04

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 11:01 AM

Letter From Cathy

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 12:56 PM

Vergeet me niet (Forget me not)

Louis Andriessen

Channel Classics 18598
length: 04:05

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 11:52 AM

La Passione (The Passion)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 34:30

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 11:05 AM

De Materie, Part IV

Louis Andriessen

Nonesuch 79367
length: 27:50

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 12:16 PM

Worker's Union

Louis Andriessen

New Albion 94
length: 18:59