Luigi Boccherini

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 03:49 AM

String Quintet in G minor , Op. 29/6, G. 318

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:21

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 01:40 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 05:03 AM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 07:07 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 09:07 AM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 12:02 PM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 05:12 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 04:00 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 01:22 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 10:02 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 04:01 PM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 08:04 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 01:21 AM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 11:14 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 01:43 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 03:19

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 07:42 AM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 03:42 AM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 23:42

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 10:05 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 11:50 AM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango": IV. Fandango

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 10:10

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 07:38 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 03:30