Luigi Boccherini

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 03:03 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 06:54 PM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 09:42 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 05:38 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 02:49 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 12:03 PM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 04:44 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 02:43 PM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 06:03 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Emi Classics 70907
length: 03:35

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 05:09 AM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 09:36 PM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 01:05 AM

Symphony No. 4 in F, Op. 35, G. 512

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 17:13

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 09:55 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 01:07 PM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 01:41 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 11:53 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 03:19

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 05:01 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 10:00 AM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 10:42 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:20 PM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35