Luigi Boccherini

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 06:18 PM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 07:41 PM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 12:38 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Tuesday, February 09 2016 at 05:45 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Monday, February 08 2016 at 11:26 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

X5 Music Group 105
length: 03:48

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 07:08 PM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 03:14 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 02:33 AM

String Quintet F, Op. 41/2, G. 347

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:56

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 10:03 AM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 12:51 PM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 06:04 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Emi Classics 70907
length: 03:35

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 07:42 PM

Symphony No. 4 in F, Op. 35, G. 512

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 17:13

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 11:19 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 09:27 AM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 09:09 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 05:05 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 03:46 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 07:04 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, December 24 2015 at 03:49 AM

String Quintet in G minor , Op. 29/6, G. 318

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:21

Last played Saturday, December 19 2015 at 04:59 PM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19