Luigi Boccherini

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 06:48 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Emi Classics 70907
length: 03:35

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 06:28 AM

Quintet in C major, Op. 30, No. 6 “La Musica Notturna delle Strade di Madrid” (live from the Ojai Music Festival on June 14, 2014)

Luigi Boccherini

Ojai
length: 09:51

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 12:10 AM

String Quintet in G minor , Op. 29/6, G. 318

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:21

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 07:10 PM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 09:15 AM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 02:08 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 10:56 AM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Wednesday, August 12 2015 at 04:37 PM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 01:13 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Friday, August 07 2015 at 03:39 AM

String Quintet F, Op. 41/2, G. 347

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:56

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 12:46 PM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Wednesday, August 05 2015 at 02:47 AM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 01:09 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 05:02 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 05:01 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 01:42 PM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 12:36 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 08:03 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 03:19

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 10:05 AM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 12:34 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango": IV. Fandango

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 10:10