Luigi Boccherini

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 09:27 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

X5 Music Group 105
length: 03:48

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 04:25 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 03:02 AM

String Quintet in D minor , Op. 18/5, G. 287

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 18:59

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 01:12 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 06:02 PM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 10:27 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 04:14 PM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 04:10 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 10:43 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 03:30

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 04:25 PM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 06:27 AM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 07:05 PM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 04:02 AM

String Quintet in G minor , Op. 29/6, G. 318

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:21

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 01:12 PM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 05:57 AM

Allegretto

Luigi Boccherini

MCA 10456
length: 02:49

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 01:22 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 03:02 AM

String Quintet F, Op. 41/2, G. 347

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901894
length: 20:56

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:14 PM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 12:09 AM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 05:00 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27