Luigi Boccherini

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 01:42 PM

Symphony No. 4 in F, Op. 35, G. 512

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 17:13

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 08:41 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:06 PM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 10:21 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 03:19

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 12:59 PM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 12:36 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 08:16 PM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 05:01 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 23:42

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 05:32 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 08:38 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Emi Classics 70907
length: 03:35

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 07:19 AM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 07:51 AM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango": IV. Fandango

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 10:10

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 06:43 PM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 10:46 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 07:00 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 12:45 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 11:00 AM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:07 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Friday, May 23 2014 at 08:10 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Saturday, April 26 2014 at 02:42 AM

String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 32/5, G. 205

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 17:27