Luigi Boccherini

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 06:45 AM

String Quartet No. 6 in A Op 8 G 170

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 11:37

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 03:07 PM

Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat, G. 482

Luigi Boccherini

CBS/Sony 60681
length: 16:35

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 05:13 AM

Sinfonia in B-flat G 497

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Harmonia Mundi 7867
length: 16:10

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 11:15 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Angel/EMI 64107
length: 03:52

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 03:43 AM

Symphony in A Major, Op. 37/4

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 21:29

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 04:34 AM

Symphony in C Minor Op. 41

Luigi Boccherini

CPO 177
length: 18:19

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 03:36 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 23:42

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 07:53 AM

Four Original Versions of 'Ritirata notturna di Madrid'

Luigi Boccherini

RCA 68894
length: 06:25

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 09:44 AM

Cello Concerto No. 6 in D G 479

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 16:56

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 06:29 PM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 472700
length: 03:19

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 01:38 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 21:24

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 03:42 PM

Symphony No. 6 in B-flat, Op. 35, G514

Luigi Boccherini

Chandos 8414
length: 17:17

Last played Saturday, March 08 2014 at 06:40 PM

Guitar Quintet in D, G. 448, "Fandango"

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 17:08

Last played Tuesday, March 04 2014 at 02:04 AM

Guitar Quintet No. 9 in C, G. 453, La Ritirata di Madrid

Luigi Boccherini

Philips 438769
length: 27:32

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 07:30 AM

String Quintet in E, Op. 11/5, G. 275: III. Minuet in A

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 03:30

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 03:01 PM

Cello Concerto No. 7 in G

Luigi Boccherini

Deutsche Grammophon 447022
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, February 04 2014 at 01:22 AM

Symphony No. 4 in F, Op. 35, G. 512

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 17:13

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 05:31 AM

String Quartet No. 4 in g Op 8 G 168

Luigi Boccherini

Dynamic 111
length: 12:57

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 08:57 AM

String Quintet in C, Op. 30/6, G. 324: Los manolos

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 902092
length: 02:02

Last played Tuesday, January 21 2014 at 04:44 AM

Symphony No. 3 in A, Op. 35, G. 511

Luigi Boccherini

Harmonia Mundi 901291
length: 16:37