Mari Kimura

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 06:08 AM

Vitessimo for Augmented Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 05:57

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 01:50 AM

Gemini for Solo Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 04:47

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 05:55 PM

Toccata

Conlon Nancarrow

Bridge 9236
length: 01:29

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 10:00 PM

Axon

Tania Leon

Bridge 9236
length: 12:00

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 06:15 PM

Polytopia

Mari Kimura

Bridge 9236
length: 07:27

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 11:51 PM

Bucknerian for Voice, Violin and Computer

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 08:48

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 08:19 PM

Variants

Jean-Claude Risset

Bridge 9236
length: 08:03

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 07:31 PM

Izquierda y Derecha for Violin and MIDI Piano

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 06:18

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 12:01 AM

Two Clos

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 05:46

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 02:39 PM

Submarine

Robert Rowe

Bridge 9236
length: 08:36

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 03:52 AM

The Old Rose Reader

Frances White

Bridge 9236
length: 15:22

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 12:31 AM

Clone Barcarolle for Augmented Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 04:24 PM

Subharmonic Partita

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 02:44

Last played Friday, February 28 2014 at 07:20 PM

GuitarBotana

Mari Kimura

Bridge 9236
length: 06:11

Last played Tuesday, August 14 2012 at 01:03 AM

Six Caprices for Subharmonics

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 15:06

Last played Thursday, August 09 2012 at 07:39 PM

ALT: Three Movements for violin solo: III. Movement

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 02:18

Last played Friday, March 05 2010 at 07:02 AM

ComeCryWithMe

Milica Paranosic

Bridge 9236
length: 08:11