Mari Kimura

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 06:27 AM

Vitessimo for Augmented Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 03:20 AM

Axon

Tania Leon

Bridge 9236
length: 12:00

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 12:18 PM

Variants

Jean-Claude Risset

Bridge 9236
length: 08:03

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 04:20 PM

Polytopia

Mari Kimura

Bridge 9236
length: 07:27

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 12:31 AM

Clone Barcarolle for Augmented Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 04:24 PM

Subharmonic Partita

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 02:44

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 04:35 AM

Gemini for Solo Violin

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 04:47

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 01:21 AM

Two Clos

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 05:46

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 11:20 PM

Toccata

Conlon Nancarrow

Bridge 9236
length: 01:29

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 04:01 PM

Izquierda y Derecha for Violin and MIDI Piano

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 06:18

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 05:45 PM

The Old Rose Reader

Frances White

Bridge 9236
length: 15:22

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 10:35 AM

Submarine

Robert Rowe

Bridge 9236
length: 08:36

Last played Friday, February 28 2014 at 07:20 PM

GuitarBotana

Mari Kimura

Bridge 9236
length: 06:11

Last played Tuesday, August 14 2012 at 01:03 AM

Six Caprices for Subharmonics

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 15:06

Last played Thursday, August 09 2012 at 07:39 PM

ALT: Three Movements for violin solo: III. Movement

Mari Kimura

Mutable 17542
length: 02:18

Last played Friday, March 05 2010 at 07:02 AM

ComeCryWithMe

Milica Paranosic

Bridge 9236
length: 08:11