Maria Joao Pires

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 08:52 PM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/1): No. 1 in C Major

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 06:33

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 08:14 AM

Piano Sonata No. 17 in B-flat, K. 570

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7390
length: 15:24

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 03:30 PM

Piano Sonata No. 16 in C, K. 545, Sonata facile

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456928
length: 11:53

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 12:00 AM

Polonaise-fantaisie in A-flat, Op. 61

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 14:08

Last played Saturday, June 14 2014 at 06:04 PM

Piano Sonata No. 12 in F, K. 332

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 16:23

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 11

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 457585
length: 41:42

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 09:55 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 01:53

Last played Sunday, May 11 2014 at 01:02 PM

Scherzo No. 1 in B-flat Major, D593

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:13

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:04 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 43:27

Last played Saturday, April 05 2014 at 04:50 PM

Nocturne No. 17 in B, Op. 62/1

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 07:16

Last played Friday, February 28 2014 at 12:07 AM

Piano Sonata No. 7 in C Major, K. 309

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7387
length: 18:41

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 05:54 AM

Mazurkas Op. 63

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 06:21

Last played Sunday, January 26 2014 at 01:15 PM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960: IV. Allegro, ma non troppo

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 08:36

Last played Wednesday, January 22 2014 at 08:19 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960: III. Scherzo

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 04:28

Last played Saturday, December 28 2013 at 08:53 AM

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 55003
length: 32:32

Last played Monday, November 25 2013 at 10:32 AM

Nocturne No. 17 in B, Op. 62/1

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 447096
length: 06:19

Last played Monday, May 27 2013 at 12:50 PM

Impromptu No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 90/1, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 457550
length: 10:57

Last played Monday, April 01 2013 at 01:56 AM

Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47 "Kreutzer"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471495
length: 38:25

Last played Monday, February 18 2013 at 01:00 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/6): No. 6 in A-flat Major

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 07:04

Last played Thursday, December 13 2012 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 11

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 457585
length: 41:55