Maria Joao Pires

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 02:58 AM

Piano Sonata No. 7 in C Major, K. 309

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7387
length: 18:41

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 12:39 AM

Sonata in C Minor, Op. 45

Edvard Grieg

Deutsche Grammophon 437525
length: 23:44

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 04:24 AM

Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47 "Kreutzer"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471495
length: 38:25

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 10:31 AM

Piano Sonata No. 10 in C, K. 330

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 15:14

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:35 PM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in B-flat, K. 281

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 13:21

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 10:31 PM

Piano Sonata in A major, D664

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4775233
length: 23:23

Last played Monday, March 28 2016 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

Ludwig van Beethoven

Onyx 4125
length: 35:02

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2016 at 06:28 AM

Piano Sonata No. 16 in C, K. 545, Sonata facile

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456928
length: 11:53

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 02:43 PM

Piano Sonata No. 12 in F, K. 332

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 16:23

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 08:03 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 463179
length: 31:45

Last played Friday, December 18 2015 at 12:14 PM

Polonaise-fantaisie in A-flat, Op. 61

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 14:08

Last played Wednesday, December 02 2015 at 09:33 AM

Piano Sonata No. 13 in B-flat, K. 333

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 19:09

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 04:51 PM

Impromptu No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 90/1, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 457550
length: 10:57

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 03:00 PM

Piano Sonata No. 1 in C, K. 279

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 11:59

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 09:05 PM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 10:26 AM

Mazurkas Op. 63

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 06:21

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 01:59 AM

Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-flat, K. 282

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 12:12

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 06:02 PM

Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 23:24

Last played Sunday, January 26 2014 at 01:15 PM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960: IV. Allegro, ma non troppo

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 08:36

Last played Wednesday, January 22 2014 at 08:19 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960: III. Scherzo

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 04:28