Maria Joao Pires

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 08:24 AM

Piano Sonata No. 17 in B-flat, K. 570

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7390
length: 15:24

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 12:00 PM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in F, K. 280

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 11:11

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 07:28 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 01:53

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 12:00 AM

Nocturne No. 18 in E, Op. 62/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 06:19

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 08:52 PM

Nocturne No. 17 in B, Op. 62/1

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 07:16

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 08:53 PM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/2): No. 2 in A-flat Major

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:59

Last played Sunday, June 26 2016 at 12:54 PM

Scherzo No. 1 in B-flat Major, D593

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:13

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 03:18 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 43:27

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 05:11 PM

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 55003
length: 32:32

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 12:39 AM

Sonata in C Minor, Op. 45

Edvard Grieg

Deutsche Grammophon 437525
length: 23:44

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 04:24 AM

Violin Sonata No. 9 in A Major, Op. 47 "Kreutzer"

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 471495
length: 38:25

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:35 PM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in B-flat, K. 281

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 13:21

Last played Monday, March 28 2016 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

Ludwig van Beethoven

Onyx 4125
length: 35:02

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 02:43 PM

Piano Sonata No. 12 in F, K. 332

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 16:23

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 04:51 PM

Impromptu No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 90/1, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 457550
length: 10:57

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 03:00 PM

Piano Sonata No. 1 in C, K. 279

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 11:59

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 09:05 PM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 03:09

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 01:59 AM

Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-flat, K. 282

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 12:12

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 06:02 PM

Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7388
length: 23:24

Last played Sunday, January 26 2014 at 01:15 PM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960: IV. Allegro, ma non troppo

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 08:36