Marilyn Bergman

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 10:59 PM

On My Way to You

Michel Legrand

Midder Music 008
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 09:07 AM

Nice 'n' Easy

Lew Spence

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:45

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 06:41 AM

Love Looks So Well On You

Lew Spence

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:39

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 02:26 AM

The Promise

David Shire

Midder Music 007
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 10:15 PM

Old McDonald

Lew Spence

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 01:31 AM

What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life

Michel Legrand

Rhino R27295
length: 03:46

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 05:34 AM

So Many Stars

Sergio Mendes

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 10:30 PM

How Do You Keep The Music Playing?

Alan Bergman

Reprise 470452
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 02:14 PM

On My Way to You

Michel Legrand

PS Classics PS-985
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 06:48 AM

I Was Born In Love With You

Michel Legrand

Fynsworth Alley 3020621762
length: 04:59

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 03:08 AM

The Promise

David Shire

Concord Jazz 4633
length: 04:06

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 06:00 AM

Nice 'n' Easy

Lew Spence

Telarc 80532
length: 02:37

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 04:32 PM

The Summer Knows

Alan Bergman

Reprise 470452
length: 02:40

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 12:35 AM

How Do You Keep The Music Playing?

Michel Legrand

Columbia 89018
length: 05:07

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 01:58 PM

Sleep Warm

Lew Spence

Capitol Records 38089
length: 02:45

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 11:29 PM

You Must Believe In Spring

Michel Legrand

Fynsworth Alley 3020621762
length: 05:06

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 01:48 AM

You Must Believe In Spring

Michel Legrand

Columbia 886974733542
length: 04:03

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 10:00 AM

The Way We Were

Marvin Hamlisch

Audiophile ACD200
length: 03:07

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 11:46 AM

Where Do You Start

Johnny Mandel

Verve 314 511 879-2
length: 04:35

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 10:41 AM

Ordinary Miracles

Marvin Hamlisch

Maureen McGovern 33003
length: 03:39