Maurice Ravel

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 03:26 PM

String Quartet in F Major: II. Assez Vif, Tres Rythme

Maurice Ravel

Sony 62413
length: 06:00

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 09:37 AM

String Quartet in F: I. Allegro moderato

Maurice Ravel


length: 08:36

Last played Monday, January 13 2014 at 06:22 AM

Valses nobles et sentimentales: Moins vif

Maurice Ravel

Naxos 8572888
length: 02:58

Last played Tuesday, December 24 2013 at 05:24 AM

La vallee des cloches

Maurice Ravel

Angel/EMI 56412
length: 05:20

Last played Wednesday, December 18 2013 at 06:04 AM

Pavane for a Dead Princess

Maurice Ravel

Naxos 582887
length: 06:29

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 12:59 PM

Trois Počmes de Stéphane Mallarmé: I. Soupir

Maurice Ravel

Virgin 61427
length: 03:59

Last played Wednesday, October 23 2013 at 09:59 AM

Valses nobles et sentimentales: Modere - tres franc

Maurice Ravel

Naxos 8578217
length: 01:20

Last played Saturday, October 05 2013 at 02:09 AM

Don Quichotte a Dulcinee

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 64107
length: 07:24

Last played Tuesday, August 27 2013 at 04:12 PM

Pictures at an Exhibition

Modest Mussorgsky


length: 32:22

Last played Tuesday, August 20 2013 at 04:13 PM

Rapsodie espagnole

Maurice Ravel


length: 16:55

Last played Friday, June 21 2013 at 09:57 PM

Scheherazade: La Flute enchantee

Maurice Ravel

Decca 478 3500
length: 03:27

Last played Thursday, June 20 2013 at 08:57 AM

Le tombeau de Couperin: Prelude

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 42122
length: 03:16

Last played Wednesday, June 19 2013 at 07:58 PM

La valse

Maurice Ravel

Orfeo 859121
length: 11:10

Last played Monday, June 10 2013 at 06:21 PM

Gaspard de la nuit: Ondine

Maurice Ravel


length: 06:42

Last played Wednesday, May 22 2013 at 04:02 AM

Gaspard de la nuit

Maurice Ravel

CBS/Sony 63316
length: 20:10

Last played Tuesday, May 21 2013 at 09:57 PM

Berceuse sur le nom de Gabriel Faure

Maurice Ravel

Cedille Records 139
length: 02:26

Last played Tuesday, March 19 2013 at 08:36 PM

String Quartet in F: III. Tres lent

Maurice Ravel


length: 08:47

Last played Tuesday, March 19 2013 at 01:45 PM

String Quartet in F: II. Assez vif - Tres rythme

Maurice Ravel


length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, March 06 2013 at 07:51 AM

Jeux d'eau

Maurice Ravel

RCA 63844
length: 04:21

Last played Thursday, February 28 2013 at 10:40 AM

Gaspard de la nuit

Maurice Ravel

Connoisseur Society 4195
length: 23:44