Murray Perahia

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 02:03 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 04:49 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 06:37 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 212

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 06:28 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 08:40 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 01:04 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46

Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 08:08 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52

Last played Monday, July 04 2016 at 10:48 AM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 10:24 AM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 10:20 PM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 10:14 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 03:03 AM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 09:38 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 03:00 PM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Saturday, June 04 2016 at 09:40 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 06:36 PM

Piano Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 93043
length: 19:48

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 11:36 AM

Etude in E Major, Op. 10/3, "Tristesse"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:46

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 11:09 AM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 36686
length: 29:05

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 07:26 AM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:40

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 03:20 PM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 25:57