Murray Perahia

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 10:09 AM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 06:54

Last played Saturday, February 11 2017 at 08:59 AM

French Suite No. 6 in E, BWV 817

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 4796565
length: 14:58

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 08:28 PM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 01:34 PM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 03:51 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 46437
length: 19:38

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 12:41 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 08:47 AM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 02:06 PM

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 46485
length: 27:58

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 08:40 AM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 06:19 PM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 12:31 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 05:27 PM

Sonata in D Major, K. 29

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 04:31

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 10:39 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 10:04 AM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 07:28 AM

Mazurka in D Major, Op. 33, No. 2

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 02:19

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 10:33 PM

Goldberg Variations, BWV 988

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 89243
length: 01:13:29

Last played Monday, December 26 2016 at 04:16 PM

French Suite No. 4 in E-flat, BWV 815

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 4796565
length: 15:57

Last played Monday, December 26 2016 at 03:07 AM

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, Op. 24

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 779469
length: 25:54

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 06:22 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Friday, December 16 2016 at 06:47 PM

Introduction and Concert-Allegro in D minor, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43