Murray Perahia

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 05:59 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 05:24 AM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 01:46 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 06:48 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 08:07 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 11:15 AM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 25:57

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 03:34 AM

Variations in C Minor, WoO 80

Ludwig van Beethoven

Philips 456922
length: 10:26

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 09:02 AM

Piano Concerto No. 25 in C, K. 503

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 456922
length: 31:38

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 11:49 AM

Chaconne in G, HWV 435

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 07:54

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 11:14 AM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 01:15 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1054

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 15:37

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 02:01 AM

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, Op. 24

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 779469
length: 25:54

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 03:40 AM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 07:31 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 05:27 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 537

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 02:05 AM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 09:55 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 02:27 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 03:27 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 05:22 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33