Murray Perahia

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 06:36 PM

Piano Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 93043
length: 19:48

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 11:36 AM

Etude in E Major, Op. 10/3, "Tristesse"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:46

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 05:02 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 11:09 AM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 36686
length: 29:05

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 07:26 AM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 05:04 AM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 03:20 PM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 25:57

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 08:55 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:44 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 7 in G Minor, BWV 1058

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:11

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 08:25 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 02:27 AM

English Suite No. 5 in E Minor, BWV 810

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 20:29

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 10:22 AM

Chaconne in G, HWV 435

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 07:54

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 12:30 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1054

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 15:37

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 08:40 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Monday, March 21 2016 at 11:14 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2016 at 05:01 PM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2016 at 07:27 AM

Mazurka in D Major, Op. 33, No. 2

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 02:19

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 02:24 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Wednesday, March 09 2016 at 07:44 AM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 05:03

Last played Thursday, February 25 2016 at 03:09 AM

Partita No. 3 in A Minor, BWV 827

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical 22697
length: 19:00