Murray Perahia

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 03:36 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Monday, January 25 2016 at 04:01 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Monday, January 25 2016 at 02:04 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Friday, January 22 2016 at 04:50 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 06:34 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 212

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 08:46 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Thursday, January 14 2016 at 01:07 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46

Last played Tuesday, January 12 2016 at 08:10 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52

Last played Saturday, January 09 2016 at 04:39 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 03:08 AM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41

Last played Sunday, January 03 2016 at 08:14 AM

Piano Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 93043
length: 19:48

Last played Sunday, December 20 2015 at 12:02 PM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Friday, December 18 2015 at 07:48 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 08:54 AM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 04:41 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, December 12 2015 at 09:22 AM

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A, K. 488

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 39064
length: 27:26

Last played Thursday, December 10 2015 at 02:31 PM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 36686
length: 29:05

Last played Sunday, December 06 2015 at 05:37 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 46437
length: 19:38

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 01:38 AM

Concerto for Flute, Violin and Keyboard in A Minor, BWV 1044

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 21:18

Last played Thursday, December 03 2015 at 06:04 AM

Etude in E Major, Op. 10/3, "Tristesse"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:46