Murray Perahia

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 07:04 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 7 in G Minor, BWV 1058

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:11

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 11:49 PM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 06:54

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 05:01 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 08:17 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 08:05 PM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 25:57

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 12:00 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 01:32 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E Major, HWV 430

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 08:51

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 10:16 PM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 36686
length: 29:05

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 06:47 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 09:31 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 02:29 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 11:00 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 03:01 PM

Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 7443612
length: 18:24

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 06:38 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 12:05 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 07:08 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 09:50 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 09:21 AM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 01:02 AM

English Suite No. 5 in E Minor, BWV 810

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 20:29

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 05:34 AM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41