Murray Perahia

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 06:01 PM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 01:28 AM

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 46485
length: 27:58

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 10:44 AM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 12:29 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 07:00 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 02:03 AM

Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 25:57

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 03:24 AM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 12:00 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 03:52 PM

Concerto for Flute, Violin and Keyboard in A Minor, BWV 1044

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 21:18

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 08:12 AM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 12:42 PM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 05:03

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 12:11 AM

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 39064
length: 28:23

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 10:13 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 02:04 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 35, "Funeral March"

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 32780
length: 23:26

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 06:51 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 12:02 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 12:01 PM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 05:02 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 04:40 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 46437
length: 19:38

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 10:44 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08