Murray Perahia

Last played Saturday, March 25 2017 at 04:13 AM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Tuesday, March 21 2017 at 02:03 PM

Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 7443612
length: 18:24

Last played Tuesday, March 21 2017 at 05:31 AM

French Suite No. 6 in E, BWV 817

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 4796565
length: 14:58

Last played Saturday, March 18 2017 at 05:27 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 05:48 PM

Introduction and Concert-Allegro in D minor, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 09:24 PM

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A, K. 488

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 39064
length: 27:26

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 06:06 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Friday, March 10 2017 at 12:10 AM

Piano Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 2, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 18:53

Last played Monday, March 06 2017 at 05:09 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D, BWV 1050: III. Allegro

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 05:18

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 02:07 AM

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 39064
length: 28:23

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 09:05 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 08:02 PM

French Suite No. 5 in G major, BWV 816

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 4796565
length: 16:50

Last played Monday, February 20 2017 at 04:06 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 10:09 AM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 06:54

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 08:28 PM

Piano Concerto No. 26 in D, K. 537 "Coronation"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39224
length: 31:36

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 01:34 PM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 03:51 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 46437
length: 19:38

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 12:41 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 02:06 PM

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 46485
length: 27:58

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 08:40 AM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33