Quantcast

Murray Perahia

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 01:43 PM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:40

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 01:26 PM

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 46485
length: 27:58

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 10:41 AM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 09:34 AM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 05:03

Last played Saturday, February 28 2015 at 10:00 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1054

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 15:37

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 11:49 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 03:38 PM

Concerto for Flute, Violin and Keyboard in A Minor, BWV 1044

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 21:18

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 08:00 AM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 12:00 PM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 08:07 AM

Etude in E Major, Op. 10/3, "Tristesse"

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 03:46

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 10:54 PM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 01:13 PM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 05:45 AM

Chaconne in G, HWV 435

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 07:54

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 06:27 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 03:52 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 05:56 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 29

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 04:31

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 10:53 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 206

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:50

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 01:23 PM

Piano Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 93043
length: 19:48

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 10:15 AM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 36686
length: 29:05

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 05:56 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 537

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 02:59