Murray Perahia

Last played Sunday, September 25 2016 at 08:24 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 10:28 AM

Chaconne in G, HWV 435

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 07:54

Last played Sunday, September 18 2016 at 03:10 PM

Piano Sonata No. 23 in F Minor, Op. 57 "Appassionata"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS Records 39344
length: 24:25

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 04:22 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 42361
length: 40:10

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 10:09 PM

Piano Sonata No. 15 in D Major, Op. 28, "Pastoral"

Ludwig van Beethoven

CBS/Sony 32646
length: 24:05

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 02:08 AM

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 39064
length: 28:23

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 08:37 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 08:43 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 01:46 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 07:27 AM

Mazurka in D Major, Op. 33, No. 2

Frederic Chopin

Sony Classical 64399
length: 02:19

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 04:02 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 01:38 PM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 05:03

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 02:41 PM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Friday, August 05 2016 at 08:19 AM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 06:54

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 04:36 AM

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, Op. 24

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 779469
length: 25:54

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 04:49 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 06:37 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 212

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 06:28 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 3 in D Minor, HWV 428

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 13:16

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 08:40 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 01:04 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46