Murray Perahia

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 04:43 PM

Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 87326
length: 12:27

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 08:41 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 04:03 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 02:35 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 35, "Funeral March"

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 32780
length: 23:26

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 06:04 PM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 06:00 PM

Sonata in B Minor, K. 27

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 03:38

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 06:05 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 10:11 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Wednesday, January 14 2015 at 04:02 PM

Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E Major, HWV 430

George Frideric Handel

Sony 62785
length: 08:51

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 01:40 AM

English Suite No. 4 in F, BWV 809

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 19:37

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 03:29 AM

English Suite No. 5 in E Minor, BWV 810

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 60277
length: 20:29

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 07:32 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 09:13

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 11:56 AM

Sonata in A Major, K. 537

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 02:59

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 04:32 AM

Sonata for Two Pianos, K. 448

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS Masterworks 39511
length: 22:41

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 12:15 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

Philips 456922
length: 29:46

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 04:09 AM

Piano Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 2, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 7688722
length: 18:53

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 11:05 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 13:14

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 09:14 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 12:45 AM

Piano Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sony 93043
length: 19:48

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 09:11 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 18:52