Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 12:02 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 04:00 PM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 08:50 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Vintage Records
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 07:07 PM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 8194422
length: 02:55

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 05:08 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 06:53 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Saturday, August 29 2015 at 12:34 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol 7243-8
length: 02:05

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 10:22 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 01:00 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Sony Music 62100
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 05:02 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 11:28 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 02:12 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 04:18 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Bear Family Records BCD 15800HK
length: 03:14

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 02:34 AM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 04:32 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 11:38 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 12:40 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

EMI 54542
length: 02:13

Last played Wednesday, August 12 2015 at 01:41 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Bear Family Records BCD 15800HK
length: 02:37

Last played Tuesday, August 11 2015 at 08:57 PM

Doll Dance

Nacio Herb Brown

Virgin Classics 602552
length: 02:05

Last played Monday, August 10 2015 at 06:08 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27