Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 06:09 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 8194422
length: 02:55

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 03:51 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 01:07 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 01:30 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 09:05 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 11:11 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 08:50 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 11:57 PM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 03:47 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 11:55 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 06:13 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Concord Jazz CCD-4467
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 08:14 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 04:54 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 74712
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 03:13 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 05:01 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 05:47 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 06:12 AM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 05:13 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Jasmine Records 2525
length: 02:13

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 04:58 AM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Columbia 48974
length: 03:07

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 02:44 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07