Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 04:34 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 09:32 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 05:08 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Vintage Records
length: 03:02

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 02:34 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Sony Music 62100
length: 02:37

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 11:36 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Concord CCD-2159-2
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 08:55 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 06:58 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 01:44 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 05:00 PM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 11:47 AM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Fantasy FCD-9674-2
length: 05:02

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 10:41 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Arthur Freed

Arbors ARCD 19169
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 11:02 PM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 07:41 PM

Smoke Dreams

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 89075
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 12:00 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 06:05 PM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 05:00 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 03:58 PM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 08:53 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 02:02 AM

Good Morning

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72182
length: 03:16

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 05:29 PM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04