Quantcast

Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 06:37 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 06:12 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 08:47 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 08:05 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 04:59 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 04:54 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 02:10 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 07:50 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 74712
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 09:05 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 06:49 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 09:40 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 06:47 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 10:02 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 10:28 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 04:45 AM

Smoke Dreams

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 89075
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 03:03 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 11:42 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 11:43 PM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol 7243-8
length: 02:05

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 03:28 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 04:01 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Sony Music 62100
length: 03:37