Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Wednesday, April 19 2017 at 01:19 AM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Monday, April 17 2017 at 11:08 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, April 17 2017 at 08:00 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, April 16 2017 at 01:17 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Saturday, April 15 2017 at 03:52 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Friday, April 14 2017 at 11:15 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Friday, April 14 2017 at 12:26 AM

Alone

Arthur Freed

Roulette Jazz CDP 7243 8 37241 2 3
length: 03:54

Last played Wednesday, April 12 2017 at 11:24 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Mosaic Records 214 DISCS I-II
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, April 12 2017 at 12:00 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Tuesday, April 11 2017 at 07:47 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Monday, April 10 2017 at 11:00 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, April 10 2017 at 03:14 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:09

Last played Monday, April 10 2017 at 01:05 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 8194422
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, April 07 2017 at 05:36 PM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 83491
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, April 07 2017 at 05:33 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol 29386
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, April 07 2017 at 03:00 PM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, April 07 2017 at 01:57 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Atlantic 81817
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, April 05 2017 at 06:44 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, April 04 2017 at 04:15 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, April 02 2017 at 09:35 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

EMI 1998
length: 03:11