Quantcast

Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 10:11 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 12:20 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 06:59 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 05:50 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 03:28 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 12:55 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 02:11 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 04:01 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Sony Music 62100
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 05:53 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 08:07 PM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 07:54 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Jasmine Records 2525
length: 02:13

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 07:10 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 04:11 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 08:16 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Vintage Records
length: 03:02

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 01:08 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 04:09 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 05:36 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 09:12 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 07:46 AM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 05:12 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55