Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 11:57 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 10:25 PM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Columbia 48974
length: 03:07

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 10:32 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 01:54 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 01:14 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:19 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 11:32 PM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 04:48 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 10:29 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 01:48 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 11:36 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 07:12 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Concord Jazz CCD-4467
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 06:01 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Sony Music 62100
length: 03:37

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 04:03 PM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 10:19 AM

Doll Dance

Nacio Herb Brown

Virgin Classics 602552
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 06:39 PM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 01:00 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Telarc 80532
length: 02:27

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 12:54 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:51 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 07:41 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07