Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Monday, January 23 2017 at 04:13 PM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07

Last played Monday, January 23 2017 at 02:51 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You/You are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 05:26

Last played Saturday, January 21 2017 at 03:16 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Arthur Freed

Arbors ARCD 19169
length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 07:17 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 11:09 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 09:47 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol 29386
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, January 17 2017 at 10:14 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 314 553 389
length: 02:28

Last played Tuesday, January 17 2017 at 12:53 AM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Columbia 48974
length: 03:07

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 06:03 AM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 09:54 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Concord CCD-2159-2
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 08:19 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Candid 79797
length: 03:25

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 06:02 PM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 06:26 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 11:07 PM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Fantasy FCD-9674-2
length: 05:02

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 05:12 PM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 05:40 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Mosaic Records 214 DISCS I-II
length: 02:18

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 04:47 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 01:41 AM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

Atlantic 81817
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 12:56 PM

Good Morning

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72182
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 12:59 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 74712
length: 02:38