Nacio Herb Brown

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 09:04 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 517535
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 06:45 PM

Paradise

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 66473
length: 03:39

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 02:39 PM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Rhino 72909
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 05:44 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve Digital 847 482-2
length: 03:45

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 10:03 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Birdland Records 1001
length: 06:40

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 01:32 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

RCA 6274
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 10:13 PM

Paradise

Gordon Clifford

Columbia 48974
length: 03:03

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 05:09 AM

Temptation

Nacio Herb Brown

Verve 8194422
length: 02:55

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 01:25 AM

I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'

Nacio Herb Brown

Bethlehem Music Company 4002
length: 02:02

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 07:16 PM

Should I

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724349475328
length: 01:30

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 12:54 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 74712
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 07:49 AM

All I Do Is Dream of You

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 02:43

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 10:55 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Elektra 60893
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 01:04 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, June 13 2015 at 06:37 AM

You Are My Lucky Star

Arthur Freed

Decca Jazz
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 08:42 AM

Singin' in the Rain

Nacio Herb Brown

Sea Breeze Jazz 3028
length: 02:20

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 11:58 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Concord Jazz CCD-4467
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 07:07 PM

Smoke Dreams

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 89075
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 07:00 PM

You Are My Lucky Star

Nacio Herb Brown

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:36

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 05:12 AM

Temptation

Arthur Freed

Columbia 48974
length: 03:07