Nelson Riddle

Last played Thursday, October 29 2015 at 11:44 AM

Let's Face The Music And Dance

Irving Berlin

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:30

Last played Saturday, September 26 2015 at 06:00 PM

Walking The Dog

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 07:13

Last played Monday, September 07 2015 at 02:46 AM

All Er Nothin'

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:55

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 02:08 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:37

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 05:12 PM

Sawdust And Spangles And Dreams

Johnny Mercer

Collectables 7493
length: 02:26

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 05:59 AM

Oklahoma

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:25

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 12:07 AM

The More I See You

Harry Warren

Pair Records 1173
length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 12:40 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner; Sam Lewis


length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, February 03 2014 at 12:11 AM

Alone Too Long

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:35