Nelson Riddle

Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 07:00 PM

Can-Can

Cole Porter

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:03

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 03:07 AM

Out Of My Dreams

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 04:07

Last played Sunday, June 05 2016 at 12:10 AM

Pick Yourself Up

Jerome Kern

Verve 314519347
length: 02:08

Last played Friday, June 03 2016 at 01:00 AM

Many A New Day

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 03:06

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 06:27 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner; Sam Lewis


length: 03:59

Last played Wednesday, March 02 2016 at 01:02 PM

Alone Too Long

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:35

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 07:10 AM

Kansas City

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:57

Last played Saturday, September 26 2015 at 06:00 PM

Walking The Dog

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 07:13

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 05:12 PM

Sawdust And Spangles And Dreams

Johnny Mercer

Collectables 7493
length: 02:26

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 12:07 AM

The More I See You

Harry Warren

Pair Records 1173
length: 02:48

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27