Nelson Riddle

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 04:00 PM

Many A New Day

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 03:06

Last played Sunday, January 03 2016 at 02:07 AM

Can-Can

Cole Porter

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:03

Last played Friday, December 11 2015 at 12:08 AM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:11

Last played Saturday, December 05 2015 at 07:10 AM

Kansas City

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:57

Last played Saturday, September 26 2015 at 06:00 PM

Walking The Dog

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 07:13

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 05:12 PM

Sawdust And Spangles And Dreams

Johnny Mercer

Collectables 7493
length: 02:26

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 05:59 AM

Oklahoma

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:25

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 12:07 AM

The More I See You

Harry Warren

Pair Records 1173
length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 12:40 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner; Sam Lewis


length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27