Nelson Riddle

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 10:00 PM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Verve 314519347
length: 03:33

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 02:56 AM

Kansas City

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:57

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 04:08 PM

You Make Me Feel So Young

Mack Gordon

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:13

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 02:13 AM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:11

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 04:51 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:37

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 01:01 AM

Makin' Whoopee

Walter Donaldson

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 04:18

Last played Sunday, June 01 2014 at 05:33 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner; Sam Lewis


length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, February 03 2014 at 12:11 AM

Alone Too Long

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:35