Nelson Riddle

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 01:12 AM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers; Lorenz Hart


length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 04:09 AM

Oklahoma

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:25

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 05:08 AM

All Er Nothin'

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 02:55

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:08 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson

Verve 314519347
length: 02:52

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 12:00 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Harold Arlen

Pair Records 1173
length: 02:22

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 02:13 AM

You Fascinate Me So

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:11

Last played Sunday, June 01 2014 at 05:33 PM

Just Friends

John Klenner; Sam Lewis


length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, February 03 2014 at 12:11 AM

Alone Too Long

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:35