Quantcast

Nelson Riddle

Last played Sunday, February 01 2015 at 12:00 AM

You're An Old Smoothie

Buddy DeSylva

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 03:04 AM

S'Posin'

Paul Denniker

Capitol Records 7891892
length: 02:47

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 02:03 AM

Cheerful Little Earful

Harry Warren

Verve 314519347
length: 02:06

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 03:12 AM

Charade

Johnny Mercer; Henry Mancini


length: 02:49

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 03:59 PM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Pair Records 1173
length: 02:03

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 03:07 AM

Over And Over Again

Richard Rodgers

Collectables 7493
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 09:01 AM

Many A New Day

Oscar Hammerstein II

EMI 873845-2
length: 03:06

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 12:45 AM

Witchcraft

Cy Coleman

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 02:44 AM

Indiscreet

Jimmy Van Heusen

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:27

Last played Monday, February 03 2014 at 12:11 AM

Alone Too Long

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:35