Quantcast

Otto Klemperer

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 11:00 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Ein Madchen oder Weibchen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5551732
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 03:18 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Ha! Welch ein Augenblick

Ludwig van Beethoven

Emi Classics 66703
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 05:14 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Der Holle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5551732
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 08:48 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Gut, Sohnchen, gut

Ludwig van Beethoven


length: 07:10

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 05:28 PM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O welche Lust! (Prisoner's Chorus)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Emi Great Recordings Of The Century 67361
length: 07:21

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 03:48 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: O namenlose Freude! (Oh unutterable joy!)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Emi Great Recordings Of The Century 67361
length: 03:13

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 07:42 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620 (The Magic Flute): Final Scene

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5551732
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 12:12 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: In Diesen Heil'gen Hallen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 55173
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 04:42 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Pa - Pa - Pa

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 55173
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 12:03 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Hm! hm! hm! hm!

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 55173
length: 06:42

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 05:33 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: O Isis und Osiris

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 55173
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 03:19 PM

German Requiem, Op. 45: Wie lieblich sind deine Wohnungen (How lovely is thy dwelling place)

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 56218
length: 05:43

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 07:06 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: O Isis und Osiris, welche Wonne!

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5551732
length: 03:13

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 08:01 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

EMI 50999 2 14712
length: 40:52

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 11:22 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5551732
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 07:44 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: Bei Mannern, welche Liebe fuhlen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 55173
length: 03:31

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 06:40 PM

Ruckertlieder: Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen (I have lost track of the world)

Gustav Mahler

Angel/EMI 69499
length: 06:30

Last played Monday, January 27 2014 at 01:34 PM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Act II

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 7638412
length: 01:26:47

Last played Monday, January 27 2014 at 12:00 PM

Don Giovanni K. 527: Act I

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 7638412
length: 01:33:39