Paul Hillier

Last played Tuesday, July 30 2013 at 11:34 AM

On Leaving

Galina Grigorjeva

Harmonia Mundi 907331
length: 21:50

Last played Saturday, July 27 2013 at 08:42 AM

The Deer's Cry

Arvo Part

Harmonia Mundi 807553
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, July 19 2013 at 01:32 PM

Veni creator

Arvo Part

Harmonia Mundi 807553
length: 03:12

Last played Friday, February 08 2013 at 03:39 PM

Beowulf: Scyld's Burial

Ezequiel Vinao

Private Recording
length: 21:17

Last played Tuesday, December 25 2012 at 04:16 AM

Requiem

Johannes Ockeghem / Bent Sorensen

Dacapo 6220571
length: 01:01:29

Last played Sunday, December 02 2012 at 12:21 PM

Salve Regina

Arvo Part

Harmonia Mundi 907401
length: 12:47

Last played Friday, August 17 2012 at 03:18 PM

Latvian Bourdon Songs

Veljo Tormis

Harmonia Mundi 907311
length: 17:01

Last played Friday, August 10 2012 at 04:00 PM

Scattered Rhymes

Tarik O'Regan

Harmonia Mundi 807469
length: 15:53

Last played Friday, July 27 2012 at 08:32 AM

Ein Wallfahrtslied (A Pilgrim's Song)

Arvo Part

Harmonia Mundi 807553
length: 09:05

Last played Wednesday, June 13 2012 at 08:25 AM

Ein Wallfahrtslied

Arvo Part

Harmonia Mundi 807553
length: 09:04

Last played Monday, April 30 2012 at 02:11 PM

Mass for 4 Voices

William Byrd

Harmonia Mundi 2908304
length: 21:37

Last played Thursday, April 26 2012 at 07:30 PM

36 Mesostics re and not re Marcel Duchamp

John Cage

Harmonia Mundi 907187
length: 11:33

Last played Tuesday, February 28 2012 at 12:01 AM

Western Wind Mass

John Taverner

Da Capo 8226050
length: 24:56

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2011 at 02:25 PM

The Cave

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79327
length: 01:39:59

Last played Thursday, October 06 2011 at 07:15 PM

The Cave: Act III: New York City / Austin

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79327
length: 32:29

Last played Thursday, October 06 2011 at 06:48 PM

The Cave: Act II: East Jerusalem / Hebron

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79327
length: 27:05

Last played Thursday, October 06 2011 at 06:04 PM

The Cave: Act I: West Jerusalem / Hebron

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79327
length: 43:18

Last played Wednesday, October 05 2011 at 03:35 AM

The Cave: "Who Is Ibrahim?"

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79327
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, October 05 2011 at 03:00 AM

Viderunt omnes / Notum fecit Dominus

Perotin

Harmonia Mundi 2908304
length: 10:59

Last played Monday, October 03 2011 at 08:32 AM

Proverb

Steve Reich

Nonesuch 79962
length: 14:04