Paul McCreesh

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 01:54 PM

Solomon: Overture

George Frideric Handel

Archiv Produktion 4596882
length: 06:38

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 07:08 AM

Ode on St. Cecilia's Day: Symphony

Henry Purcell

Archiv 445 882-2
length: 08:37

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 03:26 AM

St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: Selections

Johann Sebastian Bach

Archiv 474 200
length: 46:38

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 07:58 AM

Messiah: Hallelujah!

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 03:34

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 07:32 AM

Easter Oratorio, BWV 249: Sinfonia; Adagio; Chorus: Kommt eilet und laufet

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 12:35

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 07:21 AM

Messiah: He shall feed His flock like a shepherd

George Frideric Handel

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 453464
length: 04:17

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 02:02 AM

Magnificat

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 17:36

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 03:03 AM

Great Mass in C Minor, K. 427

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Archiv 5762
length: 49:02

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 01:01 AM

Ave maris Stella

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 09:27

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 06:12 PM

Easter Oratorio, BWV 249: Sinfonia

Johann Sebastian Bach

Archiv 289 477 6359
length: 04:08

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 01:01 AM

Dixit Dominus

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 07:05

Last played Wednesday, March 09 2016 at 10:55 PM

Pulchra es

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 04:05

Last played Wednesday, February 24 2016 at 04:34 PM

Easter Oratorio, BWV 249: Kommt, eilet und laufet

Johann Sebastian Bach

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 4476395
length: 05:00

Last played Sunday, February 21 2016 at 05:11 AM

Sonata sopra Sancta Maria

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 06:39

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 09:55 PM

Vespro della beata Vergine (1610): Lauda Jerusalem

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 04:03

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 02:54 AM

Audi coelum

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 08:18

Last played Sunday, November 22 2015 at 09:55 PM

Laudate pueri Dominum

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 05:47

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 07:31 AM

St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: O Mensch, bewein' dein Sunde gross

Johann Sebastian Bach

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 000005702
length: 06:02

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 08:03 AM

Solomon: Praise the Lord

George Frideric Handel

Archiv Produktion 4596882
length: 04:16

Last played Sunday, June 14 2015 at 09:48 PM

Laetatus sum

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 4776147
length: 06:25