Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 04:17 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 67711
length: 32:12

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 09:55 AM

Eugene Onegin: Polonaise

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001717502
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 04:56 AM

Lullaby, Op. 16, No. 1

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 48971
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 01:09 AM

Concert Fantasia in G Major, Op. 56

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 67711
length: 28:12

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 08:59 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Teldec 90881
length: 34:31

Last played Monday, March 10 2014 at 07:04 AM

Nocturne in C-sharp Minor, Op. 19/4

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 453460
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 12:59 AM

None But the Lonely Heart, Op. 6/6

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001975702
length: 02:58

Last played Friday, February 28 2014 at 06:25 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

NSS Music 2
length: 35:21

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 04:42 PM

The Nutcracker: Trepak

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 17097
length: 01:07

Last played Tuesday, February 25 2014 at 06:49 AM

Swan Lake, Op. 20: Act II Scene 10

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Emi Classics 70900
length: 02:47

Last played Thursday, February 20 2014 at 12:00 AM

Romances for Violin and Piano, Op. 73: No. 2 Night

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001975702
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 06:36 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 65145
length: 09:24

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 09:55 AM

The Nutcracker: Pas de deux

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 46385
length: 05:03

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 07:11 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": II. Allegro con grazia

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001975702
length: 07:37

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 05:40 AM

Serenade melancholique in B-flat Minor, Op. 26

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 420943
length: 09:27

Last played Sunday, February 09 2014 at 12:05 AM

The Tempest, Op. 18

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Chandos 9454
length: 24:45

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 06:32 AM

Swan Lake: Dance of the Little Swans

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 436658
length: 01:31

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 02:03 PM

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Harmonia Mundi 907393
length: 39:18

Last played Tuesday, January 28 2014 at 06:54 AM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 464059
length: 06:06

Last played Monday, January 27 2014 at 07:51 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": III. Allegro molto vivace

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 7899792
length: 08:55