Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Last played Friday, May 23 2014 at 09:04 AM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Harmonia Mundi 902148
length: 18:44

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 09:21 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23: III. Allegro con fuoco

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 001079202
length: 07:22

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 05:44 PM

Swan Lake: Dance of the Little Swans and Act II, Scene No. 14

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI Classics 30756
length: 04:24

Last played Sunday, May 11 2014 at 05:11 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 64332
length: 26:42

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 09:04 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky


length: 01:49

Last played Monday, May 05 2014 at 12:04 AM

The Tempest, Op. 18

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 47179
length: 21:57

Last played Sunday, May 04 2014 at 07:59 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 67314
length: 47:35

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 09:04 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16

Last played Friday, April 25 2014 at 12:03 PM

String Sextet in D Minor, Op. 70 "Souvenir de Florence"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Cedille 17
length: 36:21

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 05:45 AM

Meditation, Op. 42/1

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 94832
length: 09:39

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 12:43 PM

Hamlet: Fantasy Overture Op 67

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 60438
length: 17:44

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 07:01 PM

Melodie

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 467675
length: 03:39

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 08:53 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": III. Allegro molto vivace

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001975702
length: 08:09

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 02:06 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 429234
length: 52:55

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 06:33 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 416382
length: 20:28

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 09:59 PM

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 61901
length: 39:39

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 01:00 PM

Piano Trio in A minor, Op. 50: Tema con Variazioni

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Harmonia Mundi 902161
length: 24:19

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 09:43 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 46385
length: 06:52

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 12:36 PM

The Tempest, Op. 18

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon B0015296-02
length: 24:38

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 04:17 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 67711
length: 32:12