Quantcast

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 02:07 PM

The Nutcracker: Suite

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456931
length: 16:27

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:01 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 63665
length: 18:51

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 09:47 AM

The Nutcracker: Act II

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 6463852
length: 42:36

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 09:02 AM

The Nutcracker: Act I

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 6463852
length: 43:44

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 11:57 AM

The Nutcracker: Pas de deux: Coda

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Emi 646385
length: 01:21

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 11:55 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Emi 646385
length: 02:25

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 08:28 AM

The Seasons, Op. 37: December: Christmas

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Ondine 1082
length: 03:29

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 06:45 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 46385
length: 06:52

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 09:14 AM

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 7 47075 2
length: 20:59

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 08:54 AM

Festival Coronation March

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Naxos 571074
length: 05:07

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 11:40 AM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 66427
length: 19:51

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 09:36 AM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 83326
length: 15:31

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 08:02 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 67314
length: 47:35

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 01:12 PM

The Nutcracker

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 01:20:58

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 08:35 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 10:04

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 04:02 AM

The Seasons, Op. 37

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 60689
length: 41:03

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 08:56 PM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 4781729
length: 06:56

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 10:48 AM

The Seasons, Op. 37: November: Troika-Ride

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 02:46

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 01:27 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 453460
length: 18:59

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 09:14 AM

Suite No. 4 in G, Op. 61, Mozartiana

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

DSO Live
length: 24:09