Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 06:31 AM

The Seasons, Op. 37: May: White Nights

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 04:31

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 05:14 PM

The Seasons, Op. 37: January: At the fireside

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 05:14

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 09:03 AM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 04:27 PM

Six Morceaux, Op. 19: II. Scherzo

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 03:51

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 12:13 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 4764092
length: 35:31

Last played Thursday, June 05 2014 at 05:23 AM

Elegy (In memory of I. Samarin)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Claves 509325
length: 06:33

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 06:15 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 55912
length: 34:33

Last played Friday, May 23 2014 at 09:04 AM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Harmonia Mundi 902148
length: 18:44

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 09:21 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23: III. Allegro con fuoco

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 001079202
length: 07:22

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 05:44 PM

Swan Lake: Dance of the Little Swans and Act II, Scene No. 14

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI Classics 30756
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 09:04 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky


length: 01:49

Last played Monday, May 05 2014 at 12:04 AM

The Tempest, Op. 18

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 47179
length: 21:57

Last played Sunday, May 04 2014 at 07:59 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Angel/EMI 67314
length: 47:35

Last played Friday, April 25 2014 at 12:03 PM

String Sextet in D Minor, Op. 70 "Souvenir de Florence"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Cedille 17
length: 36:21

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 05:45 AM

Meditation, Op. 42/1

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 94832
length: 09:39

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 12:43 PM

Hamlet: Fantasy Overture Op 67

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 60438
length: 17:44

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 07:01 PM

Melodie

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 467675
length: 03:39

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 08:53 AM

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique": III. Allegro molto vivace

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001975702
length: 08:09

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 02:06 PM

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 429234
length: 52:55

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 06:33 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 416382
length: 20:28