Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 02:00 PM

Serenade for Strings in C, Op. 48

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 434108
length: 30:43

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 09:04 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 4787301
length: 06:38

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 01:38 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 60739
length: 05:19

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 06:32 PM

Eugene Onegin: Polonaise

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 04:50

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 12:00 AM

Six Morceaux, Op. 19: VI. Theme and variations

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 11:34

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 08:52 AM

Sleeping Beauty Suite: Panorama

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 4787301
length: 03:34

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 06:17 AM

Eugene Onegin: Polonaise

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 001717502
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 02:18 AM

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

CBS/Sony 61556
length: 46:37

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 10:29 AM

The Seasons, Op. 37: May: White Nights

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Hyperion 68028
length: 04:31

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:10 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:08 AM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 07:07 AM

Sleeping Beauty: Waltz

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

London/Decca 436658
length: 04:07

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 02:23 AM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 91119
length: 45:03

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 07:23 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

RCA 63470
length: 29:34

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 01:58 PM

Swan Lake Suite

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 437806
length: 30:35

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 12:04 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Audio Fidelity FCS 50,006
length: 18:58

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 06:52 PM

Swan Lake, Op. 20, Act III, No. 20: Danse russe

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Warner Classics 555052
length: 04:12

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 01:28 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 7 47075 2
length: 20:59

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 04:32 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 75

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 91202
length: 14:32

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 02:03 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16