Ralph Blane

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 11:04 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

MPL CD2
length: 02:19

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 09:28 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Studio West Studio West # 107 CD
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 11:06 PM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cabaret CACD 5012-2
length: 03:20

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 03:16 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 06:29 PM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 11:33 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 05:37

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 09:36 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 04:53 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 01:18 AM

It's All Right With Me/Love

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 03:21

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 01:52 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 11:57 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Jazzknight Records 001
length: 02:50

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 12:03 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 11:37 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 10:15 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 12:41 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

emarcy 214 DISCS I-II
length: 02:38

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 08:56 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 06:28 PM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cellar Live 050114
length: 05:04

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 05:31 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 01:28 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2016 at 06:39 PM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Sterling 10172
length: 02:40