Quantcast

Ralph Blane

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 05:17 AM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 02:37 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 08:54 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 03:07 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 06:42 PM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 02:27 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 01:03 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Sterling 10172
length: 02:40

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 12:05 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Monday, March 09 2015 at 04:31 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Friday, March 06 2015 at 04:13 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 12:47 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 12:59 PM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 01:51 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:26 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 06:28 PM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

EMI 77503
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 03:48 PM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Verve 8439562
length: 04:39

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 09:49 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

Columbia 88697159102
length: 03:02

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 12:08 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

RCA 56252
length: 03:30

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 02:57 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Sharpflat Records 1213
length: 03:51

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 11:50 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

Midder Music 008
length: 02:37