Ralph Blane

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 10:16 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Thursday, September 03 2015 at 03:37 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 04:04 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 05:04 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Tuesday, September 01 2015 at 04:27 PM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 09:46 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 08:38 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 05:37

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 07:06 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 06:48 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 02:02 AM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 11:18 PM

It's All Right With Me/Love

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 03:21

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 10:40 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

MPL CD2
length: 02:19

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 08:17 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 07:12 PM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Sterling 10172
length: 02:40

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 01:06 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Tuesday, August 11 2015 at 06:46 PM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 07:13 PM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Friday, August 07 2015 at 09:30 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cellar Live 050114
length: 05:04

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 09:02 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Jasmine Records JASMCD 2544
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 07:03 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Kiss of Jazz Records 2
length: 03:26