Ralph Blane

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 09:20 PM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 08:18 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Sterling 10172
length: 02:40

Last played Sunday, September 25 2016 at 05:14 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 04:38 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 02:25 AM

It's All Right With Me/Love

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 03:21

Last played Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 08:27 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Arbors 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 12:03 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Arbors 19422
length: 05:37

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 06:53 PM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 03:23 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 02:38 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

MPL CD2
length: 02:19

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 11:38 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Jasmine Records JASMCD 2544
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, September 03 2016 at 01:25 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cellar Live 050114
length: 05:04

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 05:57 PM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Jasmine 1996
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 11:32 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Mack Avenue MAC 1095
length: 03:49

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 12:46 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 04:36 PM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, July 31 2016 at 06:27 PM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner Bros. HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 04:00 PM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 05:33 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Kiss of Jazz Records 2
length: 03:26

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 07:23 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43