Ralph Blane

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 11:27 PM

It's All Right With Me/Love

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 06:43 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 07:27 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 07:02 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Kiss of Jazz Records 2
length: 03:26

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 10:33 PM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 11:20 AM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 05:48 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 12:16 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 10:03 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cabaret CACD 5012-2
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 05:28 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

emarcy 214 DISCS I-II
length: 02:38

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 11:44 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 11:41 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 02:06 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Mack Avenue MAC 1095
length: 03:49

Last played Thursday, June 02 2016 at 11:08 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Monday, May 30 2016 at 03:37 AM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 06:54 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 08:42 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 03:27 PM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 04:18 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

MPL CD2
length: 02:19

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 08:15 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cellar Live 050114
length: 05:04