Ralph Blane

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 04:50 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 08:17 AM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 04:39 PM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 05:21 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 01:51 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 05:45 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 11:50 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:26 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 08:53 AM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 04:29 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 08:02 AM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 01:32 PM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 06:28 PM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

EMI 77503
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 03:48 PM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Verve 8439562
length: 04:39

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 09:49 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

Columbia 88697159102
length: 03:02

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 12:08 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

RCA 56252
length: 03:30

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 02:57 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Sharpflat Records 1213
length: 03:51

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 11:50 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

Midder Music 008
length: 02:37

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 01:36 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Hugh Martin

Decca B0021104-02
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 02:39 AM

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ralph Blane

Rankin Music Productions 0001
length: 02:50