Ralph Blane

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 09:19 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 04:03

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 04:16 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 03:37

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 10:24 PM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Roost 560
length: 01:54

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 03:07 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Concord 19422
length: 05:37

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 01:42 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

MPL CD2
length: 02:19

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 10:44 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Columbia 9272
length: 02:33

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 07:27 AM

It's All Right With Me/Love

Cole Porter

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 03:21

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 11:29 PM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Reprise 470452
length: 03:17

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 08:23 AM

The Girl Next Door

Ralph Blane

Capitol Records 48470
length: 02:36

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 02:14 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Sony Music A24197
length: 02:07

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 12:22 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Cellar Live 050114
length: 05:04

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 03:37 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Sterling 10172
length: 02:40

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 01:39 AM

The Boy Next Door

Ralph Blane

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 04:26

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 12:46 AM

The Trolley Song

Hugh Martin

Jasmine Records JASMCD 2544
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 10:09 AM

The Girl Next Door

Hugh Martin

Legend Records 1027
length: 05:32

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 05:52 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Kiss of Jazz Records 2
length: 03:26

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 05:02 PM

The Trolley Song

Ralph Blane

Rhino 71249
length: 02:52

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 01:52 AM

Someone Like You

Harry Warren

Warner HW1/2
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 10:33 AM

The Boy Next Door

Hugh Martin

Candid 79797
length: 03:43

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 05:43 AM

Ev'ry Time

Hugh Martin

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:04