Ralph van Raat

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 10:27 AM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 02:34 AM

Trepidus

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:20

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 04:19 PM

Trois Pieces

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 08:24

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 03:13 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 09:56 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 06:12 AM

Feli-citazione

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 00:35

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 01:22 PM

Four Pieces

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 32:51

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 03:46 AM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 03:59 PM

Base

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:53

Last played Monday, July 04 2016 at 12:49 AM

Hard Cuts

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 19:20

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 11:53 AM

Registers

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:56

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 06:08 AM

Image de Moreau

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:34

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 02:56 PM

Piano Concerto

Giel Vleggaar

KTC 1405
length: 26:58

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 10:43 AM

Souvenirs d'enface

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 28:33

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 12:54 AM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 06:22 PM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 02:02 AM

From "The Memory of Roses"

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 15:45

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 10:00 PM

Excerpts from Souvenirs dÂ’Enfance (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Louis Andriessen

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 16:40

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 10:01 AM

Piano Sonata (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Erkki-Sven Tuur

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 14:00

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 04:45 AM

Rondo Barbaro

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 02:36