Ralph van Raat

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 05:29 PM

Feli-citazione

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 00:35

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 01:55 AM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 07:08 PM

Etudes a la memoire de Claude Debussy

Jos Kunst

NM Classics 92113
length: 04:51

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 06:59 PM

Trois Pieces

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 08:24

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 07:13 AM

Rondo Barbaro

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 02:36

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 05:20 PM

Nuit d'ete

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:27

Last played Saturday, August 06 2016 at 04:05 AM

Hard Cuts

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 19:20

Last played Friday, August 05 2016 at 02:16 AM

Base

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:53

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 09:40 PM

Four Pieces

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 32:51

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 03:48 PM

Registers

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:56

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 06:51 PM

The Housewife's Lament

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 09:39

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 04:56 PM

Prospettive e Retrospettive

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:18

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 10:27 AM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 02:34 AM

Trepidus

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:20

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 03:13 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 09:56 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 06:08 AM

Image de Moreau

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:34

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 02:56 PM

Piano Concerto

Giel Vleggaar

KTC 1405
length: 26:58

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 10:43 AM

Souvenirs d'enface

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 28:33

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 12:54 AM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29