Ralph van Raat

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 12:14 AM

Trepidus

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:20

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 02:41 AM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 08:01 PM

Souvenirs d'enface

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 28:33

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 08:56 PM

From "The Memory of Roses"

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 15:45

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 02:15 PM

Trois Pieces

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 08:24

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 01:43 AM

Piano Sonata (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Erkki-Sven Tuur

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 14:00

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 12:19 AM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 11:33 AM

Piano Concerto, "The Solway Canal"

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 28:21

Last played Tuesday, August 11 2015 at 12:51 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Wednesday, August 05 2015 at 01:14 PM

Image de Moreau

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:34

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 07:16 PM

Rondo Barbaro

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 02:36

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 12:39 PM

Prospettive e Retrospettive

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:18

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 01:36 PM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 01:51 AM

Registers

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:56

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 02:40 PM

Feli-citazione

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 00:35

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 09:02 AM

Nuit d'ete

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:27

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 05:10 PM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 05:57 AM

Winter Child (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Joep Franssens

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 08:08

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 04:14 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 10:05 PM

Excerpts from Souvenirs dÂ’Enfance (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Louis Andriessen

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 16:40