Ralph van Raat

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 06:44 PM

Feli-citazione

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 00:35

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 06:01 PM

Souvenirs d'enface

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 28:33

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 04:14 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 06:55 PM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 12:22 AM

Image de Moreau

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 04:50 PM

Registers

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:56

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 07:46 AM

Prospettive e Retrospettive

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:18

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 04:42 AM

Piano Sonata (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Erkki-Sven Tuur

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 14:00

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 10:05 PM

Excerpts from Souvenirs dÂ’Enfance (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Louis Andriessen

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 16:40

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 08:43 AM

Trois Pieces

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 08:24

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 05:51 PM

Trepidus

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:20

Last played Friday, June 05 2015 at 11:08 AM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 02:34 PM

Base

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 04:42 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 12:20 AM

From "The Memory of Roses"

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 15:45

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 09:47 AM

Winter Child (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Joep Franssens

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 08:08

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 11:01 PM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 01:29 AM

Rondo Barbaro

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 02:36

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 10:05 AM

Nuit d'ete

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:27

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 06:36 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34