Ralph van Raat

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 07:18 PM

Piano Concerto, "The Solway Canal"

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 28:21

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 11:42 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 10:42 PM

Excerpts from Souvenirs dÂ’Enfance (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Louis Andriessen

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 16:40

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 04:52 AM

Hallelujah Junction

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 12:42 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 08:03 PM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 06:17 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 09:21 AM

Piano Sonata (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Erkki-Sven Tuur

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 14:00

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 03:19 AM

Eternal Child

Peter van Onna

NM Classics 92113
length: 12:51

Last played Saturday, June 14 2014 at 02:02 PM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 01:37 AM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Sunday, June 08 2014 at 05:46 PM

Beat (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Gerard Beljon

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 05:14

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 10:37 AM

China Gates

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:05

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:59 PM

Etude pour les timbres

Louis Andriessen

NM Classics 92113
length: 03:21

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 01:22 PM

Ypakoe

John Tavener

Naxos 570442
length: 13:08

Last played Thursday, August 01 2013 at 09:44 AM

Brake

Gus Janssen

NM Classics 92113
length: 04:16

Last played Saturday, July 27 2013 at 07:00 AM

Dome

Theo Loevendie

NM Classics 92113
length: 05:05

Last played Tuesday, July 16 2013 at 10:00 AM

Phrygian Gates

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 24:39

Last played Tuesday, April 23 2013 at 07:24 AM

Hallelujah Junction

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 15:49

Last played Friday, December 21 2012 at 05:08 AM

Das Buch der Klange

Hans Otte

Naxos 8572444
length: 01:07:05