Ralph van Raat

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 05:33 PM

Trois Pieces

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 08:24

Last played Saturday, February 25 2017 at 01:03 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Monday, February 20 2017 at 05:50 AM

Feli-citazione

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 00:35

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 08:25 PM

Boy (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 02:29

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 09:41 PM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 02:30 PM

Excerpts from Souvenirs dÂ’Enfance (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Louis Andriessen

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 16:40

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 07:27 AM

Piano Sonata (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

Erkki-Sven Tuur

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 14:00

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 01:42 PM

Registers

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:56

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 12:28 AM

Base

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:53

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 07:06 PM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 03:47 AM

Twine

Magnus Lindberg

Naxos 8570542
length: 07:05

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 10:13 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 12:19 AM

Hard Cuts

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 19:20

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 06:35 AM

Trepidus

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 07:20

Last played Sunday, December 11 2016 at 01:46 PM

Image de Moreau

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 03:34

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 01:24 PM

Rondo Barbaro

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 02:36

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 05:58 AM

Nuit d'ete

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:27

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 04:49 AM

Four Pieces

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 32:51

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 05:50 PM

The Housewife's Lament

Frederic Rzewski

Naxos 8.559759
length: 09:39

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 02:31 PM

Prospettive e Retrospettive

Louis Andriessen

Attacca 2598 & 2599
length: 04:18