Riccardo Muti

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 07:25 AM

Cosi fan tutte K. 588: In uomini, in soldati

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Emi Classics 5550952
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 11:55 AM

I lombardi: Act 3, Scene 3 Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 04:14

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 05:57 PM

Mefistofele: Prelude

Arrigo Boito

RCA 68284
length: 06:19

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 05:35 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:10

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 07:53 AM

Pagliacci: Recitar!...Vesti la giubba

Ruggiero Leoncavallo

Philips 438132
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 07:43 PM

Macbeth: O figli... Ah! La paterna mano

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 01:22 PM

Il Trovatore: 'Vedi, le fosche notturne' (Anvil Chorus)

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 05:08 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Non piu andrai

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 02:37 AM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 17:01

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 07:16 AM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 4-6

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:47

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 11:13 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dell' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 69576
length: 05:09

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 09:48 AM

Aus Italien, Op. 16: In Rome's Ruins

Richard Strauss

Philips 422399
length: 11:30

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 07:48 AM

Alzira: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 05:46

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 05:12 AM

Elegia

Amilcare Ponchielli

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 12:07

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 02:25 AM

La forza del destino: Rataplan, rataplan, rataplan!

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 02:50

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 05:19 PM

Le Villi: La Tregenda (The Witches' Sabbath)

Giacomo Puccini

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 03:42

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 10:02 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, D. 82

Franz Schubert

Angel/EMI 69834
length: 28:59

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 12:10 AM

Il Trovatore: 'Vedi, le fosche notturne' (Anvil Chorus)

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 54484
length: 02:53

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 01:34 AM

Fountains of Rome

Ottorino Respighi

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 15:17

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 06:56 AM

Scherzo

Alfredo Catalani

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 04:42