Riccardo Muti

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 05:03 PM

Preludio sinfonico in A, Op. 1

Giacomo Puccini

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 08:44

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 09:29 AM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 1-3

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 10:14

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 09:17 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:10

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 04:37 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Angel/EMI 49966
length: 22:36

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 12:59 PM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 4-6

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:47

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 06:52 AM

Stiffelio: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 09:46

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 01:11 AM

Faust Symphony

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 49062
length: 01:16:38

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 12:32 PM

La forza del destino: Rataplan, rataplan, rataplan!

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 02:50

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 12:33 AM

Fidelio, Op. 72: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Angel/EMI 69783
length: 06:43

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 02:02 PM

Oberto: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 05:50

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 06:29 PM

Fountains of Rome

Ottorino Respighi

Angel/EMI 69831
length: 15:17

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 07:04 AM

Sleeping Beauty: Waltz

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 7 47075 2
length: 04:05

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 12:22 PM

Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93

Ludwig van Beethoven

Angel/EMI 69785
length: 24:50

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 10:05 AM

Aida: Se quel guerrier io fossi...Celeste Aida

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 04:20

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 03:25 AM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 11:18 AM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 03:18 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 29

Alexander Scriabin

Angel/EMI 49859
length: 48:12

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 08:11 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 7 47075 2
length: 20:59

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 01:36 PM

Il Trovatore: 'Vedi, le fosche notturne' (Anvil Chorus)

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 54484
length: 02:53

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 06:51 AM

Alzira: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 05:46