Riccardo Muti

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 10:00 PM

Il Trovatore: 'Vedi, le fosche notturne' (Anvil Chorus)

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 05:33 AM

Macbeth: O figli... Ah! La paterna mano

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 02:06 PM

Aida: Se quel guerrier io fossi...Celeste Aida

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 10:22 PM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 09:46 AM

Stiffelio: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 09:46

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 05:37 PM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 1-3

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 10:14

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 12:29 AM

Aus Italien, Op. 16

Richard Strauss

Philips 422399
length: 42:26

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 01:48 PM

Water Music: Suite No. 3 in G, HWV 350

George Frideric Handel

Angel/EMI 69809
length: 06:40

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 08:45 PM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 4-6

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:47

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 04:14 AM

La forza del destino: Rataplan, rataplan, rataplan!

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 02:50

Last played Saturday, May 07 2016 at 09:10 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:10

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 08:33 PM

La Vestale: Overture

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 06:02 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 07:48

Last played Wednesday, May 04 2016 at 04:12 PM

The Consecration of the House, Op. 124

Ludwig van Beethoven

Angel/EMI 49487
length: 10:04

Last played Monday, May 02 2016 at 05:22 AM

Notturno No. 1, Op. 70

Giuseppe Martucci

Sony 53290
length: 07:22

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 06:53 PM

Novelletta, Op. 82

Giuseppe Martucci

Sony 53290
length: 05:39

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 07:25 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo

Pietro Mascagni

EMI Classics 30756
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 11:43 AM

Il gattopardo: Dances

Nino Rota

CBS/Sony 66279
length: 16:12

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 09:54 AM

Anthology of Fantastic Zoology

Mason Bates

CSO Resound
length: 34:08

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 08:42 AM

Three-Cornered Hat: Suite No. 2

Manuel De Falla

Emi Classics 7635722
length: 12:03