Riccardo Muti

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 09:54 AM

Anthology of Fantastic Zoology

Mason Bates

CSO Resound
length: 34:08

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 08:42 AM

Three-Cornered Hat: Suite No. 2

Manuel De Falla

Emi Classics 7635722
length: 12:03

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 06:37 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:10

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 10:20 PM

Macbeth: O figli... Ah! La paterna mano

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 03:45

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 11:35 AM

Aida: Se quel guerrier io fossi...Celeste Aida

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 04:20

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 07:49 AM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 1-3

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 10:14

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 06:55 AM

Festive Overture, Op. 96

Dmitri Shostakovich

Angel/EMI 54803
length: 06:17

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:38 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Non piu andrai

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 67830
length: 03:38

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 01:28 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

EMI 7 47075 2
length: 20:59

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 06:53 AM

La Vestale: Overture

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:50

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 08:41 AM

Il Trovatore: 'Vedi, le fosche notturne' (Anvil Chorus)

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 54484
length: 02:53

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 11:01 PM

Le Villi: La Tregenda (The Witches' Sabbath)

Giacomo Puccini

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 03:42

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 05:35 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 69576
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 08:07 PM

I lombardi: Act 3, Scene 3 Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 04:14

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 01:30 PM

La Vestale: Act I Ballet Music 4-6

Gaspare Spontini

Sony 66357
length: 06:47

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 07:37 AM

Nabucco: Anch'io dischiuso...Salgo gia del trono

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 47848
length: 07:47

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 10:49 PM

La forza del destino: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 05:17 AM

Preludio sinfonico in A, Op. 1

Giacomo Puccini

CBS/Sony 63025
length: 08:44

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 04:00 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 29

Alexander Scriabin

Angel/EMI 49859
length: 48:12

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 02:57 PM

Giga No. 3, Op. 61

Giuseppe Martucci

Sony 53290
length: 03:43