Quantcast

Richard Rodgers

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 06:37 AM

Boys and Girls Like You and Me

Richard Rodgers

MCA 10775
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 02:54 AM

I'll Tell The Man In The Street

Richard Rodgers

Sonny Classical 89384
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 02:19 AM

There's A Small Hotel

Lorenz Hart

Decca Records MVCJ19194
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 09:49 AM

Dancing On The Ceiling

Richard Rodgers

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:09

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 08:32 AM

Everything I've Got

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 05:03

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 02:48 AM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

LML Music 233
length: 04:37

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 12:41 AM

Blue Moon

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145315582
length: 02:54

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 06:06 AM

If I Loved You

Oscar Hammerstein II

Columbia 40092
length: 02:37

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 03:56 PM

With A Song In My Heart

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 03:13 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Blue Moon 242052
length: 06:34

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 11:54 AM

Bewitched

Lorenz Hart

Pair Records PCD21334
length: 02:05

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 08:59 AM

Soon

Richard Rodgers

Retrieval 2001
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 07:45 AM

You Took Advantage of Me

Richard Rodgers

Bluebird 60099
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 11:16 PM

Manhattan

Richard Rodgers

Candid 79786
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 10:10 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145315582
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 06:49 AM

Love, Look Away

Richard Rodgers

MCA 10775
length: 02:28

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:44 PM

Nobody's Heart

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 04:08

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 09:34 AM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

MPS
length: 06:07

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 05:15 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 12:08 AM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Cellar Door Records 304
length: 03:03