Richard Rodgers

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 11:21 PM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

AJD Entertainment Inc
length: 04:09

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 05:22 PM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers

Arista 8582
length: 02:34

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 01:09 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Lorenz Hart

Capitol Records 724349545021
length: 02:31

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 07:53 AM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Richard Rodgers

Highnote 7040
length: 03:41

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 05:50 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Universal 19394
length: 04:22

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 03:01 AM

Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

Lorenz Hart

Columbia CK 57379
length: 02:54

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 07:58 PM

Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

Lorenz Hart

Pair Records PCD21334
length: 02:05

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 07:30 PM

The Sweetest Sounds

Richard Rodgers


length: 05:00

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 05:12 PM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Columbia
length: 03:03

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 04:04 PM

You Took Advantage of Me

Richard Rodgers

Bluebird 60099
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 01:36 PM

Spring Is Here

Lorenz Hart

Warner 35922
length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 02:41 PM

The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145299062
length: 04:16

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 03:53 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145297012
length: 05:47

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 04:02 AM

If I Loved You

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Records 724354277122
length: 03:25

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 01:43 AM

Glad to be Unhappy

Lorenz Hart

GL Music 202
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 02:01 PM

She Was Too Good to Me

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 04:31

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 12:04 AM

My Romance

Lorenz Hart

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:16

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 01:44 AM

It's Easy To Remember

Lorenz Hart

Capitol Records TOCJ9723
length: 03:03

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 04:30 AM

To Keep My Love Alive

Richard Rodgers


length: 06:41

Last played Friday, June 06 2014 at 02:51 AM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8291672
length: 09:50