Richard Rodgers

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 06:57 AM

I Could Write a Book

Richard Rodgers

EMI PCD21303
length: 02:32

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 06:34 PM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 12:57 AM

If I Loved You

Oscar Hammerstein II

Telarc 83616
length: 04:43

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 09:42 AM

I Can't Say No

Richard Rodgers

Ps Classics 422
length: 03:15

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 04:06 AM

My Romance

Richard Rodgers

Arista 8582
length: 02:34

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 01:05 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Vintage Records
length: 04:09

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 11:11 PM

I Have Dreamed

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 07:00 PM

It's Easy To Remember

Richard Rodgers

Candid 966093
length: 04:53

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 06:05 AM

I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair

Richard Rodgers

Candid 79786
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 10:49 PM

My Heart Stood Still

Richard Rodgers

Candid 79786
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 05:33 PM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

Candid 79786
length: 04:37

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 02:10 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Emarcy 814 643-2
length: 03:53

Last played Thursday, April 23 2015 at 09:21 AM

Nobody's Heart

Richard Rodgers

Sony Music 8552
length: 03:54

Last played Thursday, April 23 2015 at 04:30 AM

Lazy Afternoon / Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Dogwood Records DWR01
length: 06:40

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 05:54 AM

He Was Too Good To Me

Richard Rodgers

GRP 631
length: 02:41

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 02:40 AM

Manhattan

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 05:13

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 12:20 AM

Something Wonderful

Richard Rodgers

Columbia House C21 8221
length: 03:19

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 06:20 AM

It's Easy To Remember

Lorenz Hart

Highnote 7040
length: 04:05

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 10:14 AM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83477
length: 08:21

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 04:11 AM

It's a Grand Night for Singing

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 02:47