Quantcast

Richard Rodgers

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 11:59 AM

Bewitched

Richard Rodgers

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 6130
length: 04:15

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 04:43 AM

Mountain Greenery

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:45

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 03:42 PM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:25

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 06:52 AM

Getting to Know You

Richard Rodgers

Razor & Tie RT1
length: 02:52

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 10:13 PM

Lover

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145315582
length: 07:14

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 06:02 AM

Where Or When

Lorenz Hart

Columbia C4K64681
length: 03:14

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 03:48 AM

Nobody's Heart

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Jazz CDP 7243
length: 04:09

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 12:54 AM

Rodgers and Hammerstein Medley:A Cock-Eyed Optimist/I Have Dreamed/Surrey with the Fringe on Top

Richard Rodgers

Collectables 2841
length: 07:03

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 12:13 AM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

Verve 8379342
length: 03:10

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 04:10 AM

Lover

Richard Rodgers

Venus 000
length: 05:17

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 09:54 AM

The Sweetest Sounds

Richard Rodgers


length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 11:45 PM

My Favorite Things

Richard Rodgers

Columbia 88697159102
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 04:05 PM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Records 077778120322
length: 03:08

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 06:39 AM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

EMI 4930672
length: 03:34

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 12:43 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

Reprise 46072-2
length: 04:38

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 06:40 PM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Columbia 52870
length: 02:45

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 12:03 AM

My Heart Stood Still

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Records 077778120322
length: 01:40

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 01:26 PM

A Real Nice Clambake

Richard Rodgers

Angel CDQ 7243
length: 03:39

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 10:24 PM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:48

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 03:05 AM

My Heart Stood Still

Richard Rodgers

Capitol Records 077778120322
length: 02:43