Robert Schumann

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 12:02 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 06:27 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

BBC 5004
length: 19:49

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 02:05 AM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 105

Robert Schumann

ECM 2047
length: 17:30

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 06:11 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 25:17

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 07:08 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 01:00 AM

Marchenbilder, Op. 113 (Fairy-Tale Pictures)

Robert Schumann

RCA 60112
length: 17:24

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 07:59 PM

Der Soldat

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792472
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 04:06 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 6904
length: 31:06

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 05:31 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 12:00 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 02:06 PM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Telarc 80230
length: 31:51

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 11:01 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 421525
length: 32:11

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 11:05 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

ecm 001611502
length: 15:37

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 07:04 AM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 12:00 AM

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Robert Schumann

Artist Led 19701
length: 08:04

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 08:18 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 31:12

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 04:51 PM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 01:20 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Reconnaissance; Pantalon et Colombine; Valse allemande; Intermezzo: Paganini

Robert Schumann

ODR 7438
length: 05:10

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 08:35 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: II. Scherzo

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 001858002
length: 06:59

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 03:24 AM

Five Folk Pieces, "Stucke im Volkston", Op.102

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 68249
length: 16:04