Robert Schumann

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 11:26 AM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Teldec 90867
length: 24:06

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 07:00 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 02:57 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 35:40

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 10:37 PM

String Quartet in F Major, Op. 41 No. 2

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 20:40

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 05:31 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 469524
length: 10:13

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 05:13 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Selections from Book 1

Robert Schumann

VOX 7515
length: 10:03

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 12:06 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 57562
length: 29:53

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 04:24 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 36:22

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 09:39 AM

Liebeslied (Widmung)

Robert Schumann

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 01:08 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Book I

Robert Schumann

Sony Classical 68345
length: 15:25

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 03:00 PM

Etudes in Canonic Form, Op. 56

Robert Schumann

E1 7754
length: 10:45

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 04:24 AM

Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13

Robert Schumann

Philips 432093
length: 34:11

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 12:00 AM

Three Romances, Op. 94

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 14:12

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 07:27 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 001145802
length: 16:54

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 10:46 AM

Fantasie for Violin and Orchestra in C major, Op. 131

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4778816
length: 13:12

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 06:27 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

BBC 5004
length: 19:49

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 02:05 AM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 105

Robert Schumann

ECM 2047
length: 17:30

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 06:11 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 25:17

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 07:08 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 01:00 AM

Marchenbilder, Op. 113 (Fairy-Tale Pictures)

Robert Schumann

RCA 60112
length: 17:24