Robert Schumann

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 12:17 PM

String Quartet in F Major, Op. 41 No. 2

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 20:40

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 02:07 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 12

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 29:01

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 07:16 PM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Philadelphia Orchestra 2003
length: 33:08

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 10:08 AM

Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op. 44

Robert Schumann

RCA 6498
length: 29:20

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 11:00 AM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Book I

Robert Schumann

Sony Classical 68345
length: 15:25

Last played Friday, June 05 2015 at 02:01 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Wednesday, June 03 2015 at 03:39 PM

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

Robert Schumann

Claves 50-2901
length: 22:05

Last played Wednesday, June 03 2015 at 01:55 AM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6

Robert Schumann

Teldec 99176
length: 27:41

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 02:32 AM

Manfred Overture, Op. 115

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 11:07

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 06:14 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 001858002
length: 38:36

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 06:27 AM

Three Romances, Op. 94

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 14:12

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 12:09 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Accord 11305
length: 29:13

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 05:12 PM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 09:54 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Reconnaissance; Pantalon et Colombine; Valse allemande; Intermezzo: Paganini

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 05:18

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 04:27 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 18:08

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 04:28 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 15:00

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 02:43 AM

Fantasie in C Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 131

Robert Schumann

Cedille 90000 073
length: 15:34

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 11:22 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

ecm 001611502
length: 15:37

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:02 AM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring": IV. Allegro animato e grazioso

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 07:40

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 02:26 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Teldec 90867
length: 32:14