Robert Schumann

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 04:40 AM

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 67341
length: 25:17

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 06:03 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): 'Traumerei' (Reveries)

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 466462
length: 02:49

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 06:44 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Book I

Robert Schumann

Sony Classical 68345
length: 15:25

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 11:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 34:52

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 07:53 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: II. Scherzo

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 06:42

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 02:05 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 35:40

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 03:09 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9

Robert Schumann

Warner Classics 63426
length: 29:44

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 06:43 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 134

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 12:43

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 09:36 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 08:17 AM

Novelette No. 2 in D Op 21

Robert Schumann

ECM 1806
length: 06:14

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 11:19 AM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Accord 11305
length: 29:13

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 02:27 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 18:08

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 09:15 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 03:12 PM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 08:29 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Reconnaissance; Pantalon et Colombine; Valse allemande; Intermezzo: Paganini

Robert Schumann

ODR 7438
length: 05:10

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 05:06 AM

String Quartet in F Major, Op. 41 No. 2

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 20:40

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 06:21 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 445848
length: 27:19

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 10:00 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Avie 2232
length: 27:45

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 05:24 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish": V. Lebhaft

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 05:32

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 12:00 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16: Sehr innig und nicht zu rasch

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 10:19