Robert Schumann

Last played Saturday, March 29 2014 at 06:23 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 57562
length: 29:53

Last played Thursday, March 27 2014 at 01:42 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

BBC 5004
length: 19:49

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 09:26 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 14:52

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 06:04 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): 'Traumerei' (Reveries)

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 93023
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 01:33 PM

Liebeslied (Widmung)

Robert Schumann

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 01:28 AM

Marchenbilder, Op. 113 (Fairy-Tale Pictures)

Robert Schumann

RCA 60112
length: 17:24

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 10:24 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 28:07

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 12:00 AM

Three Romances, Op. 94

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 14:12

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 09:23 AM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 30:13

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 09:01 PM

Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op. 44

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 57308
length: 29:34

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 08:11 AM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 05:34 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Book I

Robert Schumann

Sony Classical 68345
length: 15:25

Last played Saturday, March 15 2014 at 08:32 PM

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

Robert Schumann

Claves 50-2901
length: 22:05

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 12:10 PM

Konzertstuck in F Major for 4 Horns and Orchestra, Op. 86

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 17:49

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 06:53 AM

Genoveva, Op. 81: Overture

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 001858002
length: 08:46

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 05:30 AM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Monday, March 10 2014 at 06:35 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Preambule

Robert Schumann

ODR 7438
length: 02:40

Last played Sunday, March 09 2014 at 06:34 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 25:17

Last played Saturday, March 08 2014 at 03:44 PM

Etudes in Canonic Form, Op. 56

Robert Schumann

E1 7754
length: 10:45

Last played Saturday, March 08 2014 at 08:07 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

ecm 001611502
length: 15:37