Robert Schumann

Last played Sunday, November 20 2016 at 12:04 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 26:36

Last played Sunday, November 20 2016 at 12:00 AM

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 469524
length: 09:09

Last played Saturday, November 19 2016 at 04:01 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Albany Records 1642
length: 17:33

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 07:00 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Selections from Book 1

Robert Schumann

VOX 7515
length: 10:03

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 03:45 PM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 14:26

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 06:22 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: II. Scherzo

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 06:42

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 04:57 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 469524
length: 10:13

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 04:02 AM

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 67341
length: 25:17

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 04:17 PM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 06:28 PM

Overture, Scherzo, and Finale, Op. 52

Robert Schumann

Chandos 8646
length: 16:50

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 01:59 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 04:28 AM

Piano Trio No. 2 in F major, Op. 80

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 902198
length: 26:07

Last played Sunday, November 06 2016 at 06:24 PM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 30:13

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 03:01 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 06:52 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: IV. Allegro molto vivace

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 07:27

Last played Tuesday, November 01 2016 at 02:01 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 6904
length: 31:06

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 06:40 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 14:52

Last played Sunday, October 30 2016 at 03:20 AM

String Quartet in F Major, Op. 41 No. 2

Robert Schumann

Sono Luminus 92184
length: 21:27

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 12:01 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 38:02

Last played Friday, October 28 2016 at 12:37 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

ecm 001611502
length: 15:37