Robert Schumann

Last played Wednesday, July 08 2015 at 05:05 AM

String Quartet in F Major, Op. 41 No. 2

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 20:40

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 01:01 AM

Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13

Robert Schumann

Philips 432093
length: 34:11

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 02:02 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 38:02

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 09:54 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: II. Scherzo

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 06:42

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 06:36 AM

Romance, Op. 28, No. 2 in F-sharp Major

Robert Schumann

Canary Classics CC15
length: 03:22

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 02:40 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 14:52

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 05:37 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Selections from Book 1

Robert Schumann

VOX 7515
length: 10:03

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 06:26 AM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 06:22 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 32:14

Last played Sunday, June 28 2015 at 01:31 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47: IV. Finale. Vivace

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 07:38

Last played Sunday, June 28 2015 at 05:04 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 35:40

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 04:31 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 31:52

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 03:20 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 57562
length: 29:53

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 05:36 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Warner Classics 001611502
length: 18:00

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 08:03 AM

Etudes in Canonic Form, Op. 56

Robert Schumann

E1 7754
length: 10:45

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 05:45 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 469524
length: 10:13

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 05:24 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Telarc 80230
length: 30:24

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 05:46 AM

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Robert Schumann

Bridge 9164
length: 08:59

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 12:01 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 04:08 PM

Fantasie in C Major, Op. 17: Durchaus fantastisch und leidenschaftlich vorzutragen

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 4782280
length: 12:46