Robert Schumann

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 04:32 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 421525
length: 32:11

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 12:00 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 73

Robert Schumann

Boston Records 1005
length: 10:42

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 10:48 AM

Introduction and Allegro appassionato, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 14:26

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 02:39 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 26:36

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 12:39 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 15:00

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 06:04 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): 'Traumerei' (Reveries)

Robert Schumann

Entertainment One 7793
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 06:25 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 6904
length: 31:06

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 08:05 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Avie 2232
length: 27:45

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 12:20 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 08:28 AM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 138860
length: 29:38

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 01:24 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

ecm 001611502
length: 15:37

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 12:10 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 36:22

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 04:05 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

BBC 5004
length: 19:49

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 09:53 AM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 12:00 AM

Etudes in Canonic Form, Op. 56

Robert Schumann

E1 7754
length: 10:45

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 07:07 PM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 29:23

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 12:37 PM

Overture, Scherzo, and Finale, Op. 52

Robert Schumann

Chandos 8646
length: 16:50

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 08:37 AM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 12:00 AM

Three Romances, Op. 94

Robert Schumann

Campanella 130014
length: 11:29

Last played Saturday, April 02 2016 at 09:15 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): 'Traumerei' (Reveries)

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 2436802
length: 02:10