Robert Schumann

Last played Sunday, January 11 2015 at 11:07 AM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 28:07

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 10:43 AM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 03:03 AM

Marchenbilder, Op. 113 (Fairy-Tale Pictures)

Robert Schumann

Image 501
length: 16:22

Last played Wednesday, January 07 2015 at 05:32 AM

Fantasie in C Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 131

Robert Schumann

Cedille 90000 073
length: 15:34

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 09:45 PM

Three Romances, Op. 94

Robert Schumann

Decca 478 3564
length: 13:31

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 01:19 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 57562
length: 29:53

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 06:28 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 11:19 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 34:52

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 05:07 AM

Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 105

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 16:36

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 07:59 AM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring": IV. Allegro animato e grazioso

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 07:40

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 02:02 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: IV. Allegro molto vivace

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 08:09

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 03:16 AM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6

Robert Schumann

Teldec 99176
length: 27:41

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 03:00 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 14:52

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 05:22 AM

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 08:19

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 01:23 PM

Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op. 44

Robert Schumann

RCA 6498
length: 29:20

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 02:17 PM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4792437
length: 29:23

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 12:07 AM

Five Folk Pieces, "Stucke im Volkston", Op.102

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 68249
length: 16:04

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 09:14 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 05:18 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Telarc 80230
length: 30:24

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 04:22 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 18:08