Robert Schumann

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 07:04 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): 'Traumerei' (Reveries)

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 02:02

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 06:07 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 28:07

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 12:58 AM

Marchenbilder, Op. 113 (Fairy-Tale Pictures)

Robert Schumann

RCA 60112
length: 17:24

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 10:52 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16: Sehr innig und nicht zu rasch

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 10:19

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 11:05 AM

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.129

Robert Schumann

Angel/EMI 67341
length: 25:17

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 02:03 PM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Avie 2232
length: 27:45

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 06:16 PM

Konzertstuck in F Major for 4 Horns and Orchestra, Op. 86

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 17:49

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 09:53 AM

Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70

Robert Schumann

Artist Led 19701
length: 08:04

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 04:40 AM

Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op. 26

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 46437
length: 19:38

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 10:44 AM

Konzertstuck, Op. 92

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 64577
length: 14:08

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 08:01 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 30:36

Last played Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 06:51 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61: IV. Allegro molto vivace

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 001858002
length: 08:44

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 07:02 PM

Piano Quintet in E-flat, Op. 44

Robert Schumann

RCA 6498
length: 29:20

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 09:01 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 6904
length: 31:06

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 05:01 PM

Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6: Selections from Book 1

Robert Schumann

VOX 7515
length: 10:03

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 09:02 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, Op. 61

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 62349
length: 36:22

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 06:00 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Warner Classics 001611502
length: 18:00

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 09:18 AM

Symphony No. 1 in B-flat, Op. 38, "Spring"

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 31:03

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 01:06 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

ECM 4763909
length: 14:52

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 07:50 AM

Arabesque in C Major, Op. 18

Robert Schumann

EMI Classics 65391
length: 06:04