Robert Schumann

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 12:00 AM

Kreisleriana, Op. 16: Sehr innig und nicht zu rasch

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 10:19

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 08:00 PM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Albany Records 1642
length: 17:33

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 12:07 AM

String Quartet in A, Op. 41/3

Robert Schumann

Sono Luminus 92184
length: 27:51

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 07:23 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish"

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 901972
length: 31:27

Last played Thursday, September 01 2016 at 09:28 AM

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 120

Robert Schumann

Teldec 90867
length: 24:06

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 01:46 PM

Papillons, Op. 2

Robert Schumann

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 14:12

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 10:04 AM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Reconnaissance; Pantalon et Colombine; Valse allemande; Intermezzo: Paganini

Robert Schumann

ODR 7438
length: 05:10

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 03:05 AM

Symphonic Etudes, Op. 13

Robert Schumann

Philips 432093
length: 34:11

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 01:26 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

RCA 4968
length: 27:10

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 12:12 AM

Piano Trio No. 2 in F major, Op. 80

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 902198
length: 26:07

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 09:38 PM

Carnaval, Op. 9: Pierrot; Arlequin; Valse noble; Eusebius; Florestan; Coquette

Robert Schumann

Harmonia Mundi 907503
length: 09:48

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 08:52 AM

Variations on the Name "Abegg", Op. 1

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 07:57

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 05:48 PM

Liebeslied (Widmung)

Robert Schumann

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 10:37 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood)

Robert Schumann

Philips 456838
length: 17:00

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 10:08 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 6904
length: 31:06

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 01:45 PM

Fantasie in C Major, Op. 17: Durchaus fantastisch und leidenschaftlich vorzutragen

Robert Schumann

London/Decca 4782280
length: 12:46

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 06:03 AM

Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Scenes from Childhood): Of Foreign Lands and Peoples

Robert Schumann

Entertainment One 7793
length: 01:49

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 07:53 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish": V. Lebhaft

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 05:32

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 01:01 AM

Fantasiestucke, Op. 12

Robert Schumann

Chandos 10755
length: 29:01

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 08:25 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 97, "Rhenish": II. Scherzo

Robert Schumann

Berlin Philharmonic 140011
length: 05:59