Rosa Ponselle

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 02:07 AM

Aida: Qui Radames verra! O Patria mia

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7805
length: 04:36

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 09:16 AM

La Vestale: O nume tutelar

Gaspare Spontini

Pearl 9210
length: 03:31

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 10:11 PM

La forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Pearl 9210
length: 04:42

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 04:11 AM

Ernani: Ernani! Ernani! Involami

Giuseppe Verdi

Pearl 9210
length: 04:30

Last played Wednesday, August 10 2016 at 09:07 AM

La Vestale: Tu che invoco

Gaspare Spontini

Pearl 9210
length: 04:34

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 03:31 AM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7846
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 02:15 PM

Norma: Mira, o Norma & Si fino all'ore estreme

Vincenzo Bellini

Pearl 9210
length: 07:18

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 09:36 PM

Lohengrin: Einsam in truben Tagen

Richard Wagner

Nimbus 7846
length: 00:00

Last played Saturday, December 12 2015 at 11:27 PM

Ave Maria

Johann Sebastian Bach

Met 212
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, October 13 2015 at 11:32 PM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7846
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 01:17 PM

Norma: Casta diva

Vincenzo Bellini

Pearl 9210
length: 07:56