Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 01:13 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

MTC 5157246
length: 02:54

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 09:21 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 29:27

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 03:02 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 07:38 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding and Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80220
length: 05:19

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 07:30 PM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 03:37 AM

Cinderella Suite No. 3, Op. 109

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8939
length: 26:26

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 05:25 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 03:20 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Tuesday, November 22 2016 at 02:02 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Sunday, November 20 2016 at 11:45 AM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Saturday, November 19 2016 at 02:32 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 471576
length: 29:26

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 04:44 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-Flat, Op. 10

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 56654
length: 15:49

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 12:35 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 01:00 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 12:43 PM

Suite: Schubert Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Chandos 9119
length: 09:36

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 07:19 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 02:47

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 08:03 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Thursday, October 27 2016 at 07:26 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 05:56 AM

Romeo and Juliet: Minuet

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 06:19 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical": IV. Finale

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 04:24