Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 08:40 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 05:15 PM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 04:01 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 11:01 AM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 12:05 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 09:54 PM

Pastoral Sonatina in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3

Sergei Prokofiev

Steinway & Sons 30016
length: 04:53

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 08:22 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding and Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80220
length: 05:19

Last played Friday, June 03 2016 at 03:35 AM

Cinderella Suite No. 3, Op. 109

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8939
length: 26:26

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 01:20 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 03:43 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 06:29 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Romeo and Juliet before parting

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 08:46

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 04:32 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 67894
length: 29:52

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 06:52 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical": IV. Finale

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 04:24

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 09:29 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 06:03 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Friar Laurence

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 04:25 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573029
length: 44:28

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 06:02 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 07:48

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 10:20 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 08:01 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 05:22 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 30:33