Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 07:37 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 01:45 AM

Quintet for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass in G minor, Op. 39

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 19:42

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 11:21 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 02:32 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16

Sergei Prokofiev

NY Philharmonic 2008
length: 30:49

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 06:12 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 09:25 PM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 04:34 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 05:57 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Friar Laurence

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 01:23 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8934
length: 42:47

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 09:04 AM

Romeo and Juliet: Minuet

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 03:11

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 02:58 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 88697
length: 23:06

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 05:27 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 04:08 PM

Cinderella Suite No. 3, Op. 109

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8939
length: 26:26

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 07:08 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 05:48 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 08:49

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 08:12 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 07:58 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 12:49 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical": IV. Finale

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 04:24

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 08:32 AM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 09:01 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18