Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 06:31 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 12:36 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 12:24 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 67894
length: 29:52

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 08:15 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 02:50 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 22:03

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 05:19 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 03:01 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16

Sergei Prokofiev

NY Philharmonic 2008
length: 30:49

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 05:45 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 12:42 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 09:04 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 03:44 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 88697
length: 23:06

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 08:23 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 06:43 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 09:52 AM

Suite: Schubert Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Chandos 9119
length: 09:36

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 01:02 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 01:00 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 05:04 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

CBS/Sony 64503
length: 21:27

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 04:29 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 30:33

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 12:34 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

Mercury 434333
length: 27:00

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 11:18 AM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23