Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 11:06 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 12:00 AM

Cinderella: Adagio, Waltz, and Amoroso

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 60779
length: 11:04

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 07:16 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 06:29 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 01:00 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 06:16 PM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Romeo and Juliet before parting

Sergei Prokofiev

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 06:51

Last played Wednesday, January 14 2015 at 01:14 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 03:59 AM

Overture on Hebrew Themes for Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano in C minor, Op. 34

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 08:46

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 03:20 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8934
length: 42:47

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 10:10 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 01:10 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 08:53 PM

The Year 1941, Op. 90: For the Brotherhood of Man

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573029
length: 06:01

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 05:24 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev


length: 30:33

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 03:03 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

CBS/Sony 37806
length: 27:54

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 05:56 AM

Romeo and Juliet: Minuet

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 12:46 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical": IV. Finale

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 04:24

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 09:52 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 04:46 PM

Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 473600
length: 35:38

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 10:32 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 10:15 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35