Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 04:31 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 67894
length: 29:52

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 04:25 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 12:15 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8934
length: 42:47

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 06:51 PM

Overture on Hebrew Themes for Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano in C minor, Op. 34

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 08:46

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 10:19 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 11:59 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 07:50 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 04:09 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 03:42 AM

Quintet for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass in G minor, Op. 39

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 19:42

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 08:30 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 02:09 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 12:07 PM

Peter and the Wolf

Sergei Prokofiev

CBS/Sony 60175
length: 26:56

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 06:09 AM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 10:14 PM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 432083
length: 44:48

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 10:35 AM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 12:36 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 02:50 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 22:03

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 03:01 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16

Sergei Prokofiev

NY Philharmonic 2008
length: 30:49

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 05:45 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 08:49

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 12:42 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42