Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 02:19 PM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 04:57 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 02:46

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 10:36 PM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 01:25 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 03:44 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

CBS/Sony 64503
length: 21:27

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 07:08 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 01:06 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 10:48 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

MTC 5157246
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 08:01 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 06:06 PM

Overture on Hebrew Themes for Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano in C minor, Op. 34

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 08:46

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 09:49 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding and Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80220
length: 05:19

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 06:54 AM

Waltz Suite, Op. 110: II. Since We Met - Allegro moderato

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573518
length: 06:08

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 11:19 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 01:03 AM

Five Melodies, Op. 35 bis

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 431803
length: 13:17

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 10:15 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 02:03 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 06:28 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 09:21 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 29:27

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 03:02 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 03:37 AM

Cinderella Suite No. 3, Op. 109

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8939
length: 26:26