Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 12:52 PM

Cinderella: Waltz

Sergei Prokofiev

Marquis 774718145321
length: 06:50

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 11:13 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 04:23 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 10:08 PM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573029
length: 44:28

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 12:41 AM

Quintet for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass in G minor, Op. 39

Sergei Prokofiev

Cambria 1072
length: 19:42

Last played Tuesday, April 08 2014 at 01:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 3, Op. 101

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80597
length: 17:48

Last played Sunday, April 06 2014 at 05:58 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Madrigal

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 04:08

Last played Saturday, April 05 2014 at 06:32 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 09:57 AM

Love for Three Oranges, Op. 33: March

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447640
length: 01:29

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 10:41 AM

Toccata, Op. 11

Sergei Prokofiev

HM 911757
length: 03:56

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 03:09 PM

Symphony No. 5, Op. 100: III. Adagio

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 420172
length: 12:28

Last played Sunday, March 23 2014 at 06:55 AM

The Year 1941, Op. 90: In the Night

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573029
length: 04:12

Last played Friday, March 21 2014 at 02:01 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Wednesday, March 19 2014 at 01:30 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16

Sergei Prokofiev

New York Philharmonic
length: 29:49

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 02:00 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 05:02 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 11:44 AM

Pastoral Sonatina in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3

Sergei Prokofiev

Steinway & Sons 30016
length: 04:53

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 03:27 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 11:30 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75: No. 4 Juliet as a Young Girl

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8572179
length: 03:59

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 10:24 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40