Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 03:16 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 30:33

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 02:22 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, Op. 100

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573029
length: 44:28

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 12:00 AM

Suite: Schubert Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Chandos 9119
length: 09:36

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 04:05 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 06:44 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 03:54 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 05:45 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Balcony Scene (Romeo and Juliet)

Sergei Prokofiev

Conifer 51343
length: 08:49

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 08:22 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 01:36 AM

Cinderella Suite No. 3, Op. 109

Sergei Prokofiev

Chandos 8939
length: 26:26

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 04:02 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-Flat, Op. 10

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 56654
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 10:43 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80289
length: 13:40

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 08:17 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 49289
length: 28:35

Last played Saturday, July 09 2016 at 01:33 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 09:18 PM

Five Melodies, Op. 35 bis

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 431803
length: 13:17

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 06:10 PM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Sunday, July 03 2016 at 11:00 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 10:57 PM

Pastoral Sonatina in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3

Sergei Prokofiev

Steinway & Sons 30016
length: 04:53

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 08:40 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 04:01 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 08:22 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding and Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80220
length: 05:19