Sergei Prokofiev

Last played Sunday, March 26 2017 at 04:46 AM

War and Peace, Op. 91: Majestic, flashing in the sunshine

Sergei Prokofiev

Delos 3456
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, March 24 2017 at 05:31 AM

A Summer Day, Children's Suite for Small Orchestra, Op. 65b

Sergei Prokofiev

Koch 7042
length: 12:00

Last played Thursday, March 23 2017 at 02:01 PM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 61957
length: 20:08

Last played Thursday, March 23 2017 at 08:43 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 423624
length: 14:00

Last played Sunday, March 19 2017 at 05:15 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 69826
length: 26:23

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 12:00 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Romeo and Juliet before parting

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 08:46

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 03:46 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-Flat, Op. 10

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 56654
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 07:55 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Wedding and Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

Telarc 80220
length: 05:19

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 05:56 AM

Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: Madrigal

Sergei Prokofiev

CSO Resound 9011402
length: 03:33

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 03:13 PM

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 2, Op. 64b

Sergei Prokofiev

RCA 68408
length: 29:27

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 01:04 AM

Symphony No. 7, Op. 131

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 435027
length: 32:38

Last played Wednesday, March 01 2017 at 08:55 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60: Troika

Sergei Prokofiev

CFK 103
length: 02:58

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 04:37 AM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in D, Op. 19

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 22:03

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 01:21 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Decca 4781732
length: 14:18

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 02:02 AM

Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 473600
length: 35:38

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 04:32 PM

Waltz Suite, Op. 110: II. Since We Met - Allegro moderato

Sergei Prokofiev

Naxos 8573518
length: 06:08

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 04:04 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 471576
length: 29:26

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 06:45 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, Op. 25, "Classical"

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 469172
length: 13:08

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 11:18 AM

Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60

Sergei Prokofiev

Angel/EMI 63235
length: 19:42

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 12:00 AM

Cinderella: Waltz

Sergei Prokofiev

Marquis 774718145321
length: 06:50