Shara Worden

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 03:35 PM

On the Edge

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 04:00

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 09:01 PM

The Creatures in the Garden of Lady Walton: Cocodrillo

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 01:49

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 12:17 PM

A Whistle, A Tune, A Macaroon

Shara Worden

New Amsterdam 032
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 05:56 PM

Sleepy Time

Raymond Scott

Basta Audio-Visuals
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 06:05 PM

A Paper, a pen, a note to a friend

Shara Worden

New Amsterdam 032
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 11:43 PM

Death Speaks: pain changes

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 06:17

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 02:18 AM

Death Speaks: you will return

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 01:18 PM

From the Invisible to the Visible

Shara Worden

Bedroom Community
length: 03:57

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 09:27 AM

Adages of Cleansing

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 05:52

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 07:04 PM

Death Speaks: I am walking

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:13

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 12:29 AM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 04:13 PM

Death Speaks: I hear you

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 09:38 AM

Exit

Colin Jacobsen

Mercury B0021593-02
length: 04:41

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 07:18 PM

Time Drinks Three Shots

Shara Worden

Sony Masterworks
length: 01:40

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 02:58 PM

Taking Turns in My Skin: Identical Twin (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Private Recording Courtesy of the Composer
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 11:17 AM

Penelope

Sarah Kirkland Snider

New Amsterdam 023
length: 54:15

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 10:54 AM

Death Speaks (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival on March 13th, 2014)

David Lang

Private Recording
length: 26:10

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 01:31 AM

Taking Turns In My Skin (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Q2 Music Recording
length: 06:40

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 08:00 PM

Penelope: The Lotus Eaters

Sarah Kirkland Snider

New Amsterdam 023
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 02:22 AM

Daughter of Waves (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Q2 Music Recording
length: 08:18