Shara Worden

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 07:35 AM

The Creatures in the Garden of Lady Walton: Cocodrillo

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 01:49

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 10:12 PM

On the Edge

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 04:00

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 03:10 AM

Death Speaks: you will return

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:23

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 10:32 PM

Taking Turns in My Skin: Identical Twin (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Private Recording Courtesy of the Composer
length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 03:59 PM

Sleepy Time

Raymond Scott

Basta Audio-Visuals
length: 04:28

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 10:54 AM

Death Speaks (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival on March 13th, 2014)

David Lang

Private Recording
length: 26:10

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 05:38 AM

From the Invisible to the Visible

Shara Worden

Bedroom Community
length: 03:57

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 08:50 AM

Death Speaks: I am walking

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:13

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 10:31 PM

Adages of Cleansing

Padma Newsome

Brassland 21
length: 05:52

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 01:31 AM

Taking Turns In My Skin (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Q2 Music Recording
length: 06:40

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 05:07 PM

Time Drinks Three Shots

Shara Worden

Sony Masterworks
length: 01:40

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 08:22 AM

A Paper, a pen, a note to a friend

Shara Worden

New Amsterdam 032
length: 02:08

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 01:00 PM

A Whistle, A Tune, A Macaroon

Shara Worden

New Amsterdam 032
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 11:13 PM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 08:00 PM

Penelope: The Lotus Eaters

Sarah Kirkland Snider

New Amsterdam 023
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 07:04 AM

Death Speaks: pain changes

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 06:17

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 02:22 AM

Daughter of Waves (Live from Ecstatic Music Festival at Merkin Concert Hall on March 14, 2011)

Sarah Kirkland Snider

Q2 Music Recording
length: 08:18

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 12:02 PM

Death Speaks: I hear you

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, May 28 2014 at 11:57 AM

Penelope

Sarah Kirkland Snider

New Amsterdam 023
length: 54:15

Last played Saturday, March 08 2014 at 10:58 AM

Whoever You Are (Live from Merkin Concert Hall on February 6, 2013)

Shara Worden

Private Recording
length: 03:36