Quantcast

Sonny Burke

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 10:27 AM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

MCA 11122
length: 03:06

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 12:42 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

EMI 54542
length: 02:58

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 11:05 AM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

ADD 9009
length: 02:25

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 08:06 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

Verve 8398382
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 09:03 AM

Midnight Sun

Lionel Hampton

Venus 1047
length: 03:15

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 03:49 AM

Midnight Sun

Lionel Hampton

Capitol Jazz 724353406929
length: 03:16

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 09:52 PM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 03:51

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 01:54 AM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 12:08 AM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

Verve 3145198482
length: 04:53

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 10:35 PM

He's a Tramp

Peggy Lee

LML Music 268
length: 02:45

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 12:16 AM

Midnight Sun

Sonny Burke

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:57

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 07:01 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

Koch Jazz 51414
length: 04:28