Sonny Burke

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 11:13 AM

Midnight Sun

Lionel Hampton

Venus 1047
length: 03:15

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 04:38 AM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

ADD 9009
length: 02:25

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 01:17 PM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

Atco 7917952
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 06:03 AM

Midnight Sun

Lionel Hampton

Capitol Jazz 724353406929
length: 03:16

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 12:08 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

Verve 8398382
length: 03:27

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 02:15 AM

Black Coffee

Paul Francis Webster

MCA 11122
length: 03:06

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 01:26 AM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

Capitol Records 8348862
length: 03:51

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 04:53 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

EMI 54542
length: 02:58

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 04:30 PM

He's a Tramp

Peggy Lee

LML Music 268
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 02:16 AM

Midnight Sun

Johnny Mercer

Verve 3145198482
length: 04:53

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 06:32 AM

Midnight Sun

Sonny Burke

Nancy Harms Self
length: 05:47

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 04:11 AM

Midnight Sun

Sonny Burke

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:57

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 07:01 AM

Black Coffee

Sonny Burke

Koch Jazz 51414
length: 04:28