Susan Graham

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 08:14 PM

Orpheus and Eurydice: J'ai perdu mon Eurydice

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Erato 85768
length: 04:18

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 04:05 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Non so piu cosa son

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:48

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 01:55 AM

La Damnation de Faust: Autrefois un roi de Thule

Hector Berlioz

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 05:24

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 02:32 PM

Ciboulette: C'est pas Paris, c'est sa banlieue

Reynaldo Hahn

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 02:53

Last played Thursday, July 21 2016 at 12:29 AM

Alcina: Mi lusinga il dolce affetto

George Frideric Handel

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 07:22

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 06:41 AM

Beatrice and Benedict: Dieu! Que viens-je d'entendre?

Hector Berlioz

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 09:44

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 12:29 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): Vagabonde

Moises Simons

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 03:08

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 04:48 AM

Alcina: Di te mi rido

George Frideric Handel

WCJ 2564 69879-8
length: 04:12

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 08:43 PM

Der Rosenkavalier: Marie Theres! ... Hab'mir's gelobt ... Ist ein Traum, kann nicht wirklich sein ... Ist ein Traum ... Spur nur dich

Richard Strauss

London/Decca 466314
length: 14:05

Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 08:11 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Voi che sapete

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Erato 85768
length: 02:53

Last played Tuesday, June 21 2016 at 06:55 PM

O mon bel inconnu (O my handsome unknown one): O mon bel inconnu

Reynaldo Hahn

Erato 42106
length: 03:53

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 06:56 AM

A Chloris

Reynaldo Hahn

Onyx 4030
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, June 11 2016 at 03:36 AM

Les Nuits d'ete, Op. 7

Hector Berlioz

CBS/Sony 62730
length: 30:16

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 03:18 AM

Fiancailles pour rire (Engagements to make you laugh)

Francis Poulenc

Onyx 4105
length: 13:32

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 04:02 PM

Hamlet: Acts IV & V

Ambroise Thomas

London 433857
length: 50:56

Last played Tuesday, March 18 2014 at 02:46 PM

Hamlet: Acts II & IIII

Ambroise Thomas

London 433857
length: 01:14:51

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 11:56 AM

Toi c'est moi (You and me): C'est ca la vie (That's life)

Moises Simons

Erato 42106
length: 03:46

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 08:58 PM

Stopping by the woods on a snowy Evening (Frost)

Ned Rorem

Warner Classics 69879
length: 01:56

Last played Wednesday, December 04 2013 at 08:23 AM

Ruckertlieder: Ich atmet' einen linden Duft! (I breathed a gentle fragrance)

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60036
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, December 02 2013 at 10:55 AM

Memories (A-Very Pleasant, B-Rather Sad)

Charles Ives

Warner Classics 7658
length: 02:21