Tristan Perich

Last played Sunday, August 30 2015 at 03:34 PM

Interface

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 08:01

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 07:46 PM

Perhaps

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 12:30

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 03:44 AM

These Are They

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:23

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 04:52 AM

Surface Image

Tristan Perich

New Amsterdam 060
length: 01:03:00

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 01:10 PM

Lit

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 05:41

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 06:18 PM

Active Field

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 26:02

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 03:31 AM

Parallels

Tristan Perich

Physical Editions PE005
length: 46:21

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 05:52 AM

Month

Tristan Perich

Private Live Recording
length: 05:09

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 04:12 AM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Bridge 9370
length: 11:40

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 01:00 PM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich


length: 04:29

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 04:15 PM

Rotary

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 13:32

Last played Thursday, June 25 2015 at 07:48 PM

Formations

Tristan Perich

Innova 247
length: 19:32

Last played Sunday, June 14 2015 at 11:54 AM

For Argeo

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 03:20

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 12:55 PM

qsqsqsqsqqqqqqqqq (Live from the MATA Festival at Le Poisson Rouge on April 21, 2010)

Tristan Perich

Q2 Music Recording
length: 06:41

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 02:50 PM

Duet for two pianos

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 09:41

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 10:27 AM

Surface Image (Live from MoMA PS1 on October 19, 2014)

Tristan Perich

Q2 Music
length: 01:03:57

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:06 PM

1-Bit Symphony

Tristan Perich


length: 46:48

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 08:04 PM

The Curve of Forgotten Things

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 04:41

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 10:49 PM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 11:39

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 12:12 PM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich

New Focus Recordings 126
length: 04:31