Tristan Perich

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 07:10 PM

These Are They

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:23

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 10:05 PM

Lit

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 05:41

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 10:27 AM

Surface Image (Live from MoMA PS1 on October 19, 2014)

Tristan Perich

Q2 Music
length: 01:03:57

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 07:42 AM

Perhaps

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 12:30

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 10:18 AM

Interface

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 08:01

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:06 PM

1-Bit Symphony

Tristan Perich


length: 46:48

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 05:31 PM

Formations

Tristan Perich

Innova 247
length: 19:32

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 10:57 AM

Surface Image

Tristan Perich

New Amsterdam 060
length: 01:03:00

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 09:45 PM

Active Field

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 26:02

Last played Wednesday, April 01 2015 at 12:14 PM

Parallels

Tristan Perich

Physical Editions PE005
length: 46:21

Last played Friday, March 06 2015 at 04:07 AM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Bridge 9370
length: 11:40

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 08:04 PM

The Curve of Forgotten Things

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 04:41

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 10:53 PM

Duet for two pianos

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 09:41

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 09:33 AM

qsqsqsqsqqqqqqqqq (Live from the MATA Festival at (Le) Poisson Rouge on April 21, 2010)

Tristan Perich

Q2 Music Recording
length: 06:41

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 10:49 PM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 11:39

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 12:12 PM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich

New Focus Recordings 126
length: 04:31

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 04:03 AM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich


length: 04:29

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 12:47 PM

For Argeo

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 03:20

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 10:54 PM

Telescope

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:00

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 10:36 AM

Five Architectures

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 10:05