Tristan Perich

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 10:20 PM

Interface

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 08:01

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 05:02 PM

Lit

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 05:41

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 12:00 AM

Surface Image

Tristan Perich

New Amsterdam 060
length: 01:03:00

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 07:25 PM

These Are They

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:23

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 06:07 PM

Active Field

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 26:02

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 06:28 PM

Perhaps

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 12:30

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 02:26 AM

Formations

Tristan Perich

Innova 247
length: 19:32

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 08:13 PM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Bridge 9370
length: 11:40

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 12:12 PM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich

New Focus Recordings 126
length: 04:31

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 04:03 AM

Momentary Expanse

Tristan Perich


length: 04:29

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 03:43 AM

qsqsqsqsqqqqqqqqq (Live from the MATA Festival at (Le) Poisson Rouge on April 21, 2010)

Tristan Perich

Q2 Music Recording
length: 06:41

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 12:47 PM

For Argeo

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 03:20

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 10:54 PM

Telescope

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:00

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 04:47 PM

The Curve of Forgotten Things

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 04:41

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 10:36 AM

Five Architectures

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 10:05

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 09:39 AM

Duet for two pianos

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 09:41

Last played Monday, January 20 2014 at 01:24 PM

Rotary

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 13:32

Last played Wednesday, January 15 2014 at 08:35 PM

Containers

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 07:33

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 07:54 AM

Observations

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 11:39

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 11:26 AM

1/4 Revolution for 3 violas and 3 part 1-Bit music

Tristan Perich

Private Archival Recording
length: 08:41