Valery Gergiev

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 07:24 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 08:51 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73: IV. Allegro con spirito

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 09:27

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 08:53 AM

Il Trovatore: Tutto e deserto...Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 426740
length: 04:59

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 04:01 AM

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 4113
length: 42:22

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 02:58 PM

Sorochinsky Fair: Hopak

Modest Mussorgsky

Philips 468526
length: 01:50

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 02:01 PM

Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27

Sergei Rachmaninoff

LSO Live 677
length: 01:00:40

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 06:21 AM

Waverley Overture

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 09:37

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 07:57 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D: V. Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 660
length: 03:50

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 06:04 AM

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 11:33

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 04:06 AM

Symphony No. 8 in C minor, Op. 65

Dmitri Shostakovich

Philips 446062
length: 01:03:16

Last played Sunday, June 28 2015 at 12:25 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 09:28 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 467128
length: 03:08

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 08:03 PM

Pictures at an Exhibition

Modest Mussorgsky

Mariinsky 0553
length: 34:29

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 11:00 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 17:05

Last played Saturday, June 13 2015 at 06:38 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Mariinsky 0505
length: 22:19

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 12:31 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 10:19 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 10:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 01:09 PM

Magiya (Live from SUNY Purchase College on July 11, 2013)

Sean Shepherd

SUNY Purchase College Private Live Recording
length: 07:33

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 11:27 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 36:20