Valery Gergiev

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 01:09 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 01:20 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 05:02 PM

1812 Overture, Op. 49

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 14:27

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 07:59 PM

Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27

Sergei Rachmaninoff

LSO Live 677
length: 01:00:40

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 12:08 PM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56

Last played Monday, February 24 2014 at 12:24 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 02:13 PM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 11:45 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 09:33 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 36:20

Last played Wednesday, February 12 2014 at 01:17 AM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20

Last played Sunday, February 09 2014 at 08:14 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16

Last played Sunday, February 09 2014 at 01:00 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 01:01 PM

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 11:33

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 04:10 PM

The Nutcracker

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 01:20:50

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 03:01 AM

The Nutcracker: Children's Galop, Parents' Dance, and Drosselmeyer's Presents

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 07:16

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 04:47 AM

The Nutcracker: March

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:14

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 10:03 PM

The Nutcracker: Character Dances

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 11:07

Last played Thursday, January 02 2014 at 03:48 PM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 08:22 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 473343
length: 34:36

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 05:44 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06