Valery Gergiev

Last played Sunday, November 20 2016 at 10:46 AM

Ruslan and Ludmilla: Dances

Mikhail Glinka

Philips 456248
length: 13:48

Last played Saturday, November 19 2016 at 04:49 AM

Il Trovatore: Tutto e deserto...Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 426740
length: 04:59

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 06:43 AM

Macbeth: Perfidi!... Pieta, rispetto

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 426740
length: 05:20

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 05:35 PM

In tempus praesens

Sofia Gubaidulina

Deutsche Grammophon B0012054-02
length: 32:40

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 05:33 AM

Symphony No. 4, "The Poem of Ecstasy", Op. 54

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 20:30

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 03:11 AM

Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 4113
length: 42:22

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 04:15 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Wednesday, November 02 2016 at 02:37 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 02:02 PM

Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 55:44

Last played Sunday, October 30 2016 at 04:03 AM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 11:21 PM

Symphony No. 1 in E-flat

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 35:29

Last played Friday, October 28 2016 at 04:07 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C minor, "The Divine Poem", Op. 43

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 45:00

Last played Saturday, October 15 2016 at 07:15 PM

Pictures at an Exhibition

Modest Mussorgsky

Mariinsky 0553
length: 34:29

Last played Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 03:38 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Friday, September 30 2016 at 09:56 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 10:03 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 48:55

Last played Wednesday, September 14 2016 at 07:41 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56: Variation VII: Grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 02:31

Last played Tuesday, September 13 2016 at 02:00 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 36:20

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 12:37 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 06:22 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 473343
length: 34:36