Valery Gergiev

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 09:03 AM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:30 PM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 10:04

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 06:03 PM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 12:34 AM

Otello: Selections

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 446405
length: 12:11

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 01:08 PM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 12:14 AM

Jeux

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 18:49

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 01:20 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 08:01 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 17:05

Last played Wednesday, May 21 2014 at 01:33 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 12:21 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 02:13 PM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Saturday, May 17 2014 at 06:21 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Sunday, May 11 2014 at 12:58 PM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 05:17 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 44:29

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 08:18 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73: III. Allegretto grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 05:16

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 02:01 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 48:55

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 08:12 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: Un poco allegretto e grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 04:52

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 03:45 PM

Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 14:30

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 07:30 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56: Variation VII: Grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 02:31

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 08:11 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23