Valery Gergiev

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 12:31 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 10:19 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 06:13 AM

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 11:33

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 12:04 AM

In tempus praesens

Sofia Gubaidulina

Deutsche Grammophon B0012054-02
length: 32:40

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 08:10 PM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 01:16 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 05:46 PM

1812 Overture, Op. 49

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 14:27

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 01:23 PM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 12:50 AM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 10:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 01:09 PM

Magiya (Live from SUNY Purchase College on July 11, 2013)

Sean Shepherd

SUNY Purchase College Private Live Recording
length: 07:33

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 11:27 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 36:20

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 10:08 PM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 09:01 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 03:20 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 30

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Mariinsky 0505
length: 40:34

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 04:03 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 11:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27

Sergei Rachmaninoff

LSO Live 677
length: 01:00:40

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 11:18 AM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 07:29 AM

The Nutcracker: Act II

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 39:40

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 06:48 AM

The Nutcracker: Act I

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 41:18