Valery Gergiev

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 08:35 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 10:09 PM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20

Last played Thursday, January 14 2016 at 06:17 AM

The oprichnik: Natalya's arioso

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Decca 000740502
length: 03:33

Last played Monday, January 11 2016 at 06:32 AM

La Traviata: Di Provenza il mar

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 426740
length: 04:35

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 12:55 PM

The Nutcracker: Character Dances

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 11:06

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 01:00 AM

The Nutcracker: Children's Galop, Parents' Dance, and Drosselmeyer's Presents

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 07:16

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 04:06 AM

The Nutcracker

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 01:20:58

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 10:35 PM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, January 04 2016 at 06:56 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Saturday, January 02 2016 at 12:58 PM

The Nutcracker: March

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:14

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 07:18 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16

Last played Sunday, December 20 2015 at 02:23 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 36:20

Last played Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 11:22 AM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Thursday, December 03 2015 at 07:11 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Tuesday, December 01 2015 at 12:26 PM

In tempus praesens

Sofia Gubaidulina

Deutsche Grammophon B0012054-02
length: 32:40

Last played Thursday, November 26 2015 at 10:06 AM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56

Last played Thursday, November 05 2015 at 06:25 AM

Waverley Overture

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 09:37

Last played Monday, October 19 2015 at 05:00 PM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Sunday, October 11 2015 at 01:46 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: II. Andante sostenuto

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 09:48

Last played Thursday, October 01 2015 at 02:00 PM

Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 55:44