Quantcast

Valery Gergiev

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 09:58 AM

Sorochinsky Fair: Hopak

Modest Mussorgsky

Philips 468526
length: 01:50

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 11:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27

Sergei Rachmaninoff

LSO Live 677
length: 01:00:40

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 02:21 AM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 12:53 PM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Sunday, January 11 2015 at 03:32 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 11:18 AM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 11:18 AM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 07:29 AM

The Nutcracker: Act II

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 39:40

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 06:48 AM

The Nutcracker: Act I

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 41:18

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 02:05 AM

Symphony No. 8 in C minor, Op. 65

Dmitri Shostakovich

Philips 446062
length: 01:03:16

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 07:56 PM

The Nutcracker: Children's Galop, Parents' Dance, and Drosselmeyer's Presents

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 07:16

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 09:33 AM

The Nutcracker: March

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:14

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 08:02 AM

The Nutcracker: Character Dances

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 11:06

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 08:57 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 04:46 PM

Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 473600
length: 35:38

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 11:57 AM

Styx

Giya Kancheli

Deutsche Grammophon 471494
length: 34:18

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 01:12 PM

The Nutcracker

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 01:20:58

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 11:11 AM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 08:35 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 10:04

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 04:27 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50