Valery Gergiev

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 01:28 PM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 12:35 AM

Symphony No. 1 in E-flat

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 35:29

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 01:59 PM

Pictures at an Exhibition

Modest Mussorgsky

Mariinsky 0553
length: 34:29

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 06:16 AM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 03:04 AM

Symphony No. 8 in C minor, Op. 65

Dmitri Shostakovich

Philips 446062
length: 01:03:16

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 02:02 AM

Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78

Sergei Prokofiev

Philips 473600
length: 35:38

Last played Monday, February 20 2017 at 05:16 PM

Boris Godunov: Coronation Scene

Modest Mussorgsky

Philips 462230
length: 08:32

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 06:25 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 04:14 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Saturday, January 28 2017 at 03:19 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 11:16 AM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 02:01 PM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 08:41 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D: V. Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 660
length: 03:50

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 10:49 PM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 08:16 PM

The Nutcracker: Children's Galop, Parents' Dance, and Drosselmeyer's Presents

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 07:16

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 03:51 AM

Symphony No. 4, "The Poem of Ecstasy", Op. 54

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 20:30

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 01:18 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 12:57 PM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 02:41 AM

The Nutcracker: March

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:14

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 05:07 PM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56