Valery Gergiev

Last played Tuesday, August 30 2016 at 09:05 AM

Sorochinsky Fair: Hopak

Modest Mussorgsky

Philips 468526
length: 01:40

Last played Monday, August 29 2016 at 08:04 AM

Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 14: Un Bal

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 06:48

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 12:37 PM

Romeo and Juliet: 'Fantasy Overture'

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 456580
length: 20:51

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 06:22 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 473343
length: 34:36

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 04:02 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C minor, "The Divine Poem", Op. 43

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 45:00

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 02:34 PM

The Nutcracker: Character Dances

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 11:06

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 04:44 PM

1812 Overture, Op. 49

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 14:27

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 02:36 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 11:40 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 467128
length: 03:08

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 08:44 PM

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 11:33

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 11:00 PM

Symphony No. 1 in E-flat

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 35:29

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 02:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Saturday, July 09 2016 at 10:01 PM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 01:19 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 05:24 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Mariinsky 0505
length: 22:19

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 08:23 PM

In tempus praesens

Sofia Gubaidulina

Deutsche Grammophon B0012054-02
length: 32:40

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 04:02 AM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 08:27 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: Un poco allegretto e grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 04:52

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:10 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:08 AM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24