Valery Gergiev

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 05:09 AM

Mazeppa: O, Marija, Marija!

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 426740
length: 05:38

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 03:16 PM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 17:05

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 06:34 AM

La Traviata: Di Provenza il mar

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 426740
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 12:11 PM

1812 Overture, Op. 49

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 14:27

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 01:28 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 01:12 PM

The Nutcracker

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 01:20:58

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 11:11 AM

La mer (The Sea)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 25:14

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 08:35 AM

Marche slave, Op. 31

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 10:04

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 10:21 AM

Ruslan and Ludmilla: Dances

Mikhail Glinka

Philips 456248
length: 13:48

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 04:27 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 03:25 PM

Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune)

Claude Debussy

Lso Live 692
length: 11:33

Last played Thursday, November 13 2014 at 01:15 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 02:20 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 01:27 PM

The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 06:24

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 06:28 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 08:02 PM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 12:06 AM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 01:14 PM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 07:28 PM

Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Virgin 694486
length: 19:23

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 12:15 AM

Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13, "Winter Daydreams"

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

LSO Live 710
length: 43:20