Valery Gergiev

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 06:02 AM

Sorochinsky Fair: Hopak

Modest Mussorgsky

Philips 468526
length: 01:40

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 05:24 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Mariinsky 0505
length: 22:19

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 02:07 AM

Symphony No. 2 in B Minor

Alexander Borodin

Philips 422996
length: 30:42

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 08:23 PM

In tempus praesens

Sofia Gubaidulina

Deutsche Grammophon B0012054-02
length: 32:40

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 02:02 AM

Symphony No. 4, "The Poem of Ecstasy", Op. 54

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 20:30

Last played Sunday, June 05 2016 at 04:07 PM

Waverley Overture

Hector Berlioz

LSO Live 0757
length: 09:37

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 09:25 AM

Capriccio italien, Op. 45

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 442775
length: 15:25

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 04:02 AM

Le sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring)

Igor Stravinsky

Philips 468035
length: 34:37

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 04:02 AM

Moscow Cantata

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 503
length: 23:13

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 08:27 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: Un poco allegretto e grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 04:52

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 01:24 AM

Symphony No. 3 in C minor, "The Divine Poem", Op. 43

Alexander Scriabin

LSO Live 771
length: 45:00

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:10 AM

The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 11:08 AM

The Nutcracker: Mother Ginger

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Philips 462114
length: 02:24

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 10:09 PM

Scheherazade, Op. 35

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Philips 470840
length: 45:56

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 08:12 PM

Magiya (Live from SUNY Purchase College on July 11, 2013)

Sean Shepherd

SUNY Purchase College Private Live Recording
length: 07:33

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 10:21 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 48:55

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 02:03 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky 530
length: 34:16

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 02:00 PM

Pictures at an Exhibition

Modest Mussorgsky

Mariinsky 0553
length: 34:29

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 08:05 PM

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Deutsche Grammophon 3902
length: 23:50

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 02:01 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32