Victor Young

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 06:10 PM

Stella By Starlight

Victor Young

Vintage Records
length: 02:37

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 05:08 PM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

Koch Jazz KOCCD51002
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 07:06 AM

When I Fall In Love

Victor Young

Capitol Records 74712
length: 03:11

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 02:40 AM

Where Can I Go Without You

Peggy Lee

World Village 468063
length: 03:46

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 12:01 PM

Where Can I Go Without You

Peggy Lee

Capitol Records 724349545021
length: 02:44

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 12:41 PM

Street Of Dreams

Sam Lewis

Reprise 470452
length: 03:31

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 10:43 AM

A Ghost of a Chance

Bing Crosby

Sony Music WK75010
length: 03:16

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 10:57 PM

Street Of Dreams

Sam Lewis

Sony Music WK75010
length: 03:13

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 05:51 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

GRP 631
length: 03:10

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 05:17 AM

A Ghost of a Chance

Bing Crosby

Asylum 9604892
length: 04:06

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 01:16 AM

Love Letters

Victor Young

Verve 549846
length: 04:53

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 12:07 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:32

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 04:33 AM

Travelin' Light

Victor Young

Valvian Records 009
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 04:27 AM

A Hundred Years from Today

Victor Young

Bravura 103
length: 02:20

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 04:45 PM

Around The World

Harold Adamson

MCA 10867
length: 02:55

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 10:53 PM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

Valvian Records 009
length: 04:34

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 11:05 AM

Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere

Ned Washington

Sony Music WK75010
length: 02:24

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 11:49 PM

Love Is The Thing

Victor Young

RCA 66473
length: 03:20

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 04:02 AM

Street Of Dreams

Victor Young

Verve 3145193482
length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 08:14 PM

Golden Earrings

Ray Evans

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:01