Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 07:18 AM

Piano Concerto No. 17 in G, K. 453: III. Allegretto - Presto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Hyperion 67919
length: 07:52

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 07:53 PM

Thamos, King of Egypt, K 345 (336a): Act II Interlude

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 422525
length: 05:58

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:44 AM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": I. Adagio maestoso - Allegro con spirito

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 08:46

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 04:47 PM

Church Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 67

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Chandos 8745
length: 02:46

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 01:03 AM

Grabmusik, K. 42 (Cantata on Christ's grave)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teldec 98928
length: 24:07

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 08:46 AM

Horn Concerto No. 3 in E-flat, K. 447

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Harmonia Mundi 907012
length: 14:36

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 05:06 AM

Violin Sonata in E Minor, K. 304 (300c)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 000411502
length: 15:48

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 04:05 PM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456: II. Andante un poco sostenuto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Decca 4786763
length: 11:34

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 11:59 AM

Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat, K. 456: III. Allegro vivace

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Decca 4786763
length: 07:55

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:44 AM

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459: III. Allegro assai

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Decca 4786763
length: 08:04

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 09:38 PM

Suite of Keyboard Pieces from the "London Notebook," K. 15a-15d

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Lyric Rec. 103
length: 04:42

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 04:32 PM

String Quartet No. 16 in E-flat Major, K. 428: III. Menuetto. Allegretto - Trio

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Harmonia Mundi 902186
length: 05:12

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 07:11 AM

String Quartet No. 19 in C, K. 465, "Dissonant": IV. Allegro molto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Harmonia Mundi 902186
length: 07:29

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 01:50 AM

Piano Sonata No. 1 in C, K. 279

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

CBS/Sony 52627
length: 11:36

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 04:06 PM

Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320 "Posthorn": III. Concertante. Andante grazioso

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 08:35

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 11:54 AM

March No. 1 in D major, K. 335

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sony Classical 88883720685
length: 03:59

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 01:59 AM

Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-flat, K. 282

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Denon 7386
length: 12:12

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 01:32 PM

Trio in E-flat Major, K. 498 "Kegelstatt"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Boston Records 1065
length: 21:03

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 06:18 AM

Piano Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K. 491: II. Larghetto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Hyperion 68049
length: 07:14

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 01:38 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat, K. 207

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Angel/EMI 54302
length: 21:04