Les Delices

Monday, September 26, 2011

Les Delices, the Cleveland ensemble that focuses on music of the French Baroque, made its New York debut earlier this year at the Frick Collection. Hear the group on this edition of Concerts from The Frick.

Comments [1]

Kandinsky String Trio

Monday, September 19, 2011

On this week's concert from the Frick Collection, the Kandinsky String Trio perform works by Alessandro Rolla, Beethoven, Mozart and Ernst von Dohnányi.


Comments [1]

John O’Conor

Monday, September 12, 2011

Irish pianist John O'Conor presents a selection of works by 19th-century Irish composer John Field. Also on the program are works by Beethoven, Schubert and Schumann.


Göran Söllscher

Monday, September 05, 2011

Swedish guitarist Göran Söllscher performs works by Bach, Dowland, Pärt and the Beatles' "Eleanor Rigby."