Summertime Classics: Tchaikovsky Festival

« previous episode | next episode »

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Bramwell Tovey leads the New York Philharmonic in an all-Tchaikovsky program featuring pianist Simon Trpčeski on Tchaikovsky’s Second Piano Concerto.

Program details; all pieces by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky:

Festival Coronation March

Piano Concerto No. 2 (Siloti version)

Selections from Act IV of Swan Lake

1812 Overture

Leave a Comment

Email addresses are required but never displayed.