Augustin Hadelich Performs Lalo’s Symphonie espagnole

« previous episode | next episode »

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Spanish conductor Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos leads the New York Philharmonic in Lalo’s Symphonie espagnole, with violinist Augustin Hadelich in his Philharmonic subscription debut, and Berlioz’s Symphonie fantastique.

Program details:

Édouard Lalo: Symphonie espagnole

Hector Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique

Leave a Comment

Email addresses are required but never displayed.