Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos Conducts Mozart and Mahler

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

Spanish conductor Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos leads the New York Philharmonic in Mozart’s Serenade No. 6, Mozart’s Horn Concerto No. 3 featuring Philharmonic principal horn Philip Myers as soloist; and Mahler’s Symphony No. 1.

Program details:

Mozart: Serenade No. 6 in D-major, Serenatta notturna

Mozart: Horn Concerto No. 3

Mahler: Symphony No. 1