Jean-Yves Thibaudet and Beethoven's Symphony No. 7

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

Manfred Honeck makes his New York Philharmonic debut conducting Braunfels’s Suite from Fantastic Apparitions on a Theme by Berlioz, Grieg’s Piano Concerto with Jean-Yves Thibaudet as soloist, and Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7.

Program details:

Braunfels: Suite from Fantastic Apparitions on a Theme by Berlioz

Grieg: Piano Concerto

Beethoven: Symphony No. 7