Tchaikovsky's Pathétique and Brahms' Second Piano Concerto

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

New York Philharmonic Music Director Alan Gilbert conducts the orchestra in Brahms’s Piano Concerto No. 2, featuring Rudolf Buchbinder as soloist, and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6, Pathétique.

Program details:

Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6, Pathétique