American Four Seasons

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

On this broadcast from the Aspen Music Festival, it's the premiere of Philip Glass’s American Four Seasons, performed and conducted by violinist Robert McDuffie. Also, Nicholas McGegan and friends for Vivaldi's Concerto for Two Violins and Cello.

Program Details

Antonio Vivaldi - Concerto for Two Violins and Cello in D Minor, RV 565
Francis Poulenc - Sonata for Clarinet and Piano
Philip Glass - Violin Concerto "American Four Seasons"