Alan Gilbert Conducts Carl Nielsen's Clarinet Concerto

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Alan Gilbert and the New York Philharmonic.

Tune in Thursday at 9 pm as Alan Gilbert leads the New York Philharmonic in a dynamic program of Ravel, Tchaikovsky and Carl Nielsen, whose Clarinet Concerto features soloist Anthony McGill. 



CONDUCTOR: Alan Gilbert 
SOLOIST: Anthony McGill, clarinet

RAVEL: Valses Nobles et Sentimentales
NIELSEN: Clarinet Concerto
TCHAIKOVSKY: Selections from Swan Lake