Alan Gilbert Conducts Ravel's Piano Concerto

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Alan Gilbert and the New York Philharmonic.

Tune in Thursday at 9 pm as Alan Gilbert leads the New York Philharmonic in Ravel's Piano Concerto in G, with Inon Barnatan as the soloist. The program also includes the Finnish composer Esa-Pekka Salonen's symphonic poem Nyx, Debussy's Jeux, and Richard Strauss' Rosenkavalier Suite.



CONDUCTOR: Alan Gilbert
SOLOIST: Inon Barnatan, piano

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G
STRAUSS: Rosenkavalier Suite