Copland's Appalachian Spring and Bernstein's Symphony No. 1, Jeremiah

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend

Michelle de Young, mezzo-soprano, joins the New York Philharmonic under the direction of David Robertson. Included in this week's program is Copland's Appalachian Spring, Elliot Carter's Of Rewaking Leonard Bernstein's Symphony No. 1, Jeremiah. Tune in Thursday at 9pm ET.

Program Details:

CONDUCTOR: David Robertson

SOLOIST: Michelle de Young, mezzo-soprano

COPLAND: Appalachian Spring (Full Orchestra)

Elliott CARTER: Of Rewaking

BERNSTEIN: Symphony No. 1, Jeremiah

Christopher ROUSE: Rapture