Emanuel Ax Plays Bach and Schoenberg

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Emanuel Ax, pianist

Alan Gilbert leads the New York Philharmonic in a performance of J.S. Bach’s Keyboard Concerto No. 1 and Schoenberg’s Piano Concerto with Emanuel Ax as soloist. The program concludes with Mozart’s Symphony No. 36, Linz.

Program playlist:
J.S. Bach: Keyboard Concerto No. 1 in D minor, BWV 1052.
Schoenberg: Piano Concerto
Mozart:  Symphony No. 36, Linz