Gilbert and Bronfman Perform Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev, and Rachmaninov

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Pianist Yefim Bronfman.

Tune in Thursday at 9 pm as Alan Gilbert leads the New York Philharmonic in Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2, Op 27. Soloist Yefim Bronfman performs. The program also consists of Tchaikovsky's Polonaise from Eugen Onegin and Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 2 in g-minor, Op. 16.


TCHAIKOVKSY: Polonaise from Eugen Onegin
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in g-minor, Op. 16
RACHMANINOFF: Symphony No. 2 in e-minor, Op. 27

Conductor: Alan Gilbert

Soloist: Yefim Bronfman, piano