Mostly French

Audio not yet available
Email a Friend
Pianist Inon Barnatan.

Music Director Alan Gilbert conducts the New York Philharmonic in Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G major with soloist Inon Barnatan in his debut with the orchesta. The program also includes Esa-Pekka Salonen’s Nyx, Debussy’s Jeux, and Richard Strauss’s Der Rosenkavalier Suite.

Program playlist:
Salonen: Nyx
Ravel: Piano Concerto in G
Debussy: Jeux
Strauss: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier